WIN FREE IMAX TICKETS!!! to see the Jack Reacher movie!!!

Re: WIN FREE IMAX TICKETS!!! to see the Jack Reacher movie!!

Postby X_Factor » December 21st, 2012, 10:43 pm

some blightass person who probably didnt win put goat mout on us!

Postby Trini Hookah » December 21st, 2012, 11:21 pm

Foss was quarrelling with the owner yes :lol:

"DAN DAN DAN YOU EARNO WHOOZE ME OAR?!"

Postby wagonrunner » December 21st, 2012, 11:33 pm

this may have worked out in my favor. :mrgreen:
so duane, we didn't make it tonight. we still has tickets to reshowing?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 21st, 2012, 11:51 pm

^ yes of course! 8-)

Trini Hookah wrote:Foss was quarrelling with the owner yes :lol:
I believe that!!!

Postby wagonrunner » December 21st, 2012, 11:54 pm

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » December 22nd, 2012, 12:08 am

ways doh tell me i walk out b4 that.... dammmitt! :\ not sure if i can make it to a reshowing.. :(

Postby Trini Hookah » December 22nd, 2012, 12:10 am

I doubt I could make it if it's the 24th as well.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 22nd, 2012, 12:12 am

Me eh ask u all dat

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » December 22nd, 2012, 12:21 am

Ah weak haha.

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » December 22nd, 2012, 1:03 am

well boi..i wonder if I'll get compensated for the gas I burn to reach IMax...

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » December 22nd, 2012, 8:21 am

bess lime was afta on ariapita ... beers was still cold .

slick

Postby slick » December 22nd, 2012, 9:14 am

Pointman-IA wrote:Tuxedo?
Champagne by the door as you enter?
Red carper?

Might as well have fellas doing donuts in front of IMAX..hahahaha.

Like somebody bite that chain up. Allyuh notice a couple bounce in dressed up in formal attire and spin back out one time when they see everyone in they casual wear.

Postby Trini Hookah » December 22nd, 2012, 9:18 am

I thought at one point they were gonna roll out a 22" Sharp and a bag of microwave popcorn to pass around :|

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 22nd, 2012, 10:05 am

MonsterPower wrote:bess lime was afta on ariapita ... beers was still cold .

Yuh could have called mih Dan :/

'twas pon the block

thermaltake

Postby thermaltake » December 22nd, 2012, 12:06 pm

when is the new time and date?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 22nd, 2012, 12:57 pm

IMAX has indicated that the Premier for Jack Reacher will show on Sunday 23rd December 2012 at 12:30pm.

The winning tickets will be valid for this showing only.

An email has been sent out to all the winners. We are truly sorry for for any inconvenience caused.

There will also be a muscle car display on the ParkWay of One Woodbrook Place in conjunction with the movie premier. It will feature a 1970's Chevelle, which is the same type of car Tom Cruise drives in the movie!!!

Guests will have a chance to win 1 of 2 Jack Reacher branded 4 in 1 car kit (FM transmitter, Charger, Holder, Connector) as door prizes!

Swisha

Postby Swisha » December 22nd, 2012, 1:06 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Winners who cannot make it, please reply to the Winners email or send an email to info@trinituner.com with the name of the person who you would like to give the tickets to. You need to provide their first name, last name, email address, phone number, full address and their ID/DP/Passport number.

YOU MUST DO THIS BY 12 Noon on Thursday 20th December 2012.

cant make it to the rescheduled premier.

willing to give my tickets to the first person (who hasn't won already) to pm me with the relevant info.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 22nd, 2012, 2:44 pm

slick wrote:
Red carper?

Like somebody bite that chain up. Allyuh notice a couple bounce in dressed up in formal attire and spin back out one time when they see everyone in they casual wear.

ahahahaha ah miss that one...u shoulda call meh

Postby SUPAstarr » December 22nd, 2012, 3:05 pm

I thought they had jus come from a grad, epic lolz

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 22nd, 2012, 3:07 pm

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!

them!!!!!! I saw them! I figured they came from a wedding or something

is true they walked up to the door then left lolz

Postby r3iXmann » December 22nd, 2012, 3:14 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:
slick wrote:
Red carper?

ahahahaha ah miss that one...u shoulda call meh

i /think/ there was a function being held there yesterday..

in related news, i doubt that we'd be able to make again, so if anybody wants my reservation, please feel free to PM

Postby wagonrunner » December 22nd, 2012, 3:14 pm

allyuh realise allyuh talking dress up couple and mitsuchick eh responding right?

Postby foss » December 22nd, 2012, 3:16 pm

wagonrunner wrote:allyuh realise allyuh talking dress up couple and mitsuchick eh responding right?

she wasn't dey...
Tabaquite far yunno ...

Postby SUPAstarr » December 22nd, 2012, 3:19 pm

Nah based on the pics from this site, the chick had lot more size than hottgyul

Postby Trini Hookah » December 22nd, 2012, 3:21 pm

Willing to give my tickets away to anyone that can make it @ the scheduled time, PM me.

Postby r3iXmann » December 22nd, 2012, 3:35 pm

foss wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:allyuh realise allyuh talking dress up couple and mitsuchick eh responding right?

she wasn't dey...
Tabaquite far yunno ...

where the google maps screenshot? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 22nd, 2012, 3:50 pm

We need to get the names of the people who you are giving your tickets to so we can update the guest list!!!

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » December 22nd, 2012, 4:02 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
MonsterPower wrote:bess lime was afta on ariapita ... beers was still cold .

Yuh could have called mih Dan :/

'twas pon the block

Iphone 7 didnta topup dan .... yuh wah dem tikkets 2moro.?

Swisha

Postby Swisha » December 22nd, 2012, 6:21 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:We need to get the names of the people who you are giving your tickets to so we can update the guest list!!!

are the people we're giving tickets to being informed officially?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 22nd, 2012, 8:17 pm

^ yes - we need to send them an email ASAP

I've already sent current list to IMAX, however any last minute changes we would like to get to them tonight.