When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Habit7 » January 8th, 2013, 5:00 pm

recently, but not bess.

When last you went on the ferry boasting that you have sea legs but then vomit down d place.

Postby De Dragon » January 8th, 2013, 6:23 pm

Habit7 wrote:recently, but not bess.

When last you went on the ferry boasting that you have sea legs but then vomit down d place.

Never, when last yuh sleep away in work during de day?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 9th, 2013, 9:29 am

Monday..

When last yuh clean de earwax from yuh ears wid yuh car keys?

Postby Hook » January 9th, 2013, 10:00 am

:lol: yuh just reminded me *unclips keys from belt loop*

when was d last tiusfgn;' ogrwabnf ;gbnhwrgtfuwbng

CBharath

Postby CBharath » January 9th, 2013, 1:43 pm

happens all the time

when you sit down to relax and only feeling to stand up?

Postby Ted_v2 » January 9th, 2013, 7:30 pm

Long time

when was the last time you told a girl she was a bad thing and she got vex?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » January 9th, 2013, 8:18 pm

all the time i does tell them , let dem be vex nah

when was the last time you start to bubble ah pot and forget it on the stove while peong COD?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 10th, 2013, 9:33 am

never (bubble ah pot that is)

when was the last time you had a huge fight with ur SO?

Postby Hook » January 10th, 2013, 10:36 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:never (bubble ah pot that is)

WHAAAAAT?!

when was the last time you had a huge fight with ur SO?

I doh have huge fights with anybody, just minor misunderstandings...he vex yuh doh cook awha? :lol:

when was d last time yuh was in a position to butsecks somebody on yuh hitlist, but yuh decided not to?

Postby Hook » January 10th, 2013, 11:03 am

every time I bull a totally average and normal looking girl :|

when was d last time yuh reach in work and change yuh accessory belts right there in d car park because dey squealing and yuh know yuh not gonna find time to do it later?

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » January 25th, 2013, 9:56 pm

Whoa !! Just happened :shock:

When was the last time you had a 'Deja Vu' :arrow:

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 26th, 2013, 8:01 pm

A long while ago

When was the last time you didn't eat because you feeling too lazy to move?

Postby De Dragon » January 26th, 2013, 10:44 pm

Oleander wrote:A long while ago

When was the last time you didn't eat because you feeling too lazy to move?

Today, when last yuh bounce up ah ex who make ah big show ah hugging and kissing yuh in front de present gf?

Postby shogun » January 27th, 2013, 12:54 pm

Never. When i see ex's, is usually followed by endless "bad-eye".

And the current GF would dig out ANY ex's eyes that even attempt such a stunt. No lie.

When last you see a milf, (or in feuners case a dilf), checkin you out hard, at the grocery?

Postby Hook » January 27th, 2013, 1:24 pm

Every time I go in d grocery. Have this chinee/indian thing cashier - the kind of fair-ish polynesian mix u get in north east India. I guess she's pretty *shrugs* I dunno. She just not my fancy, so I doh take on d chile, but the other male customers does always chat her up. I figure she does expect it from me and doh get it. Whatever oui. She did it up to this morning actually :lol:

When was d last time yuh in d grocery with yuh woman and d same casher who always checkin' yuh out give yuh woman attitude? :lol:

CBharath

Postby CBharath » January 28th, 2013, 7:31 pm

Hook where that grocery is?

Wait wait, pm that info

Postby Hook » January 28th, 2013, 8:48 pm

When was d last time yuh forget u just finish cut up seasoning and yuh rub yuh nose with the same hand that was just holding the pepper?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 28th, 2013, 9:08 pm

Thank God never I compulsively wash my hands.

When was the last time you had a headache?

venomz

Postby venomz » January 28th, 2013, 9:27 pm

now.. woman is stress

when last u hang up on ah gyul and tell she yuh get poor service and get disconnected.

Postby Ted_v2 » January 28th, 2013, 9:35 pm

Long time lol

When last you have so much work to do but just feeling lazy to get up and do it

Postby Hook » January 28th, 2013, 10:55 pm

All day today. Managed to do about half of it before this headache came back.

When was last time yuh wake up an hour earlier just to clean d car?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 29th, 2013, 7:19 am

Gawwwd never

When was the last time you woke up with the same headache from the night before?

Postby Hook » January 29th, 2013, 10:53 am

This morning actually. The excedrin from last night never kicked in :(

When was d last time current gone the very second after you saved/transmitted your work?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 29th, 2013, 11:34 am

longggggggggggggg time

when was the last time you feel to kick down somebody at work?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 29th, 2013, 2:05 pm

Never. Poison is more effective.

When was the last time your pants zip kept running down halfway and the pants not even tight?

Postby Ted_v2 » January 29th, 2013, 7:12 pm

School pants a while ago. Changed that shiz

When last you went to sell a tuner something?

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » January 31st, 2013, 10:36 am

Yesterday, sold a old roll of led strips I wasnt using.

When lasr yuh tell yuh wife or gyal yuh goin an full gas in d car but really go in a bar

jr.dnceng

Postby jr.dnceng » February 1st, 2013, 7:23 am

all the time

when last yuh put on ah pants yuh eh wear in weeks and yuh find money in the pockets?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » February 1st, 2013, 1:59 pm

Last week

When was the last time you went through the day totally phased out. Like you running on autopilot?

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » February 1st, 2013, 3:15 pm

Right now... and the day after I drink

When was the last time you see the lighthouse in toco ?