Recklessness with Bikers today

TeamH2O

Recklessness with Bikers today

Postby TeamH2O » January 25th, 2013, 6:07 pm

Now remembering about this.

Today reaching up to SBCS by mt hope side there by the lights, saw a group of bikers going wild. Cars turning from mt hope to head down curepe direction was stopped front and back with bikers, ones in front just doing burnouts nonstop, and it had no police anywhere around to say they were doing any sort of videoing or promotional things.

Don't care who gets angry but thats just plain stupid reckless riding. During daylight, with innocent drivers on the road. The tiida guy stopped properly, but im sure there are lots of people who just turn and drive while paying attention to cell phone would of bounced one of them down.

Didn't think some bikers do this kinda nonsense like this but seen it with my own eyes and i have to say and think twice about what happens with accidents now.

Re: Recklessness with Bikers today

Postby pioneer » January 25th, 2013, 6:37 pm

I purposely block them when they come up driving on the whiteline in traffic

bike canna pass

feelsgoodman

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 25th, 2013, 6:40 pm

^I would lick off yuh mirr

Postby pioneer » January 25th, 2013, 6:44 pm

^I would clip yuh tyre

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 25th, 2013, 6:46 pm

^I go call Ian for jostiss :|

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » January 25th, 2013, 6:46 pm

Well one of them nearly got hit from behind rel hard for stopping as if no car was behind him. Old man had skills to pull and stop safely on the side next to me(keep in mind im going west and he was going east)

Postby BrotherHood » January 25th, 2013, 6:46 pm

pioneer wrote:I purposely block them when they come up driving on the whiteline in traffic

bike canna pass

feelsgoodman

Seems legit!

Postby streetbeastINC. » January 25th, 2013, 7:01 pm

have u ever seen them going to toco or manzan/mayaro???? they drve recklessly on your bumper sneak up on your car round corners always on the outer part of the white line overtake around corners ,,, then when a collision occurs tehy want the driver of the car to be blamed...

remember the incident when one of those aholes ran into the back of the lady car in arima?? he died , they tried to implicate the lady by saying she was on her cell

Postby pioneer » January 25th, 2013, 7:07 pm

Nah you should see how pissed they get when you block them...it gives me real lulz in traffic...is how they pull up to your window after and watch you hard :roll:

Everyone stuck in traffic, obey the law and drive in a lane you dumbasses.

#givinbikershell

Postby Stephon. » January 25th, 2013, 7:29 pm

But ....... After you block them, they eventually get pass and go their way and you still stuck in traffic. I'm no biker or anything but watching them beat up behind you for a few seconds not going to get you out of traffic and it won't leave them stuck in the traffic that you're forced to stay in #JustSayin.

I let em by because it not affecting me whether they stuck in traffic with me or not.

Postby pete » January 25th, 2013, 7:34 pm

Exactly.. I let them pass cause it's not doing me anything.

Also remember when you're in traffic relaxing in A/C they're sitting in the hot sun with helmet, riding jacket, boots etc. With the heat in Trinidad once they keep moving it's not as unbearable (I would imagine)

Postby pioneer » January 25th, 2013, 7:53 pm

I could care less about traffic, I enjoy traffic actually my car is comfy with lots of entertainment.

It's fun to make em angry knowing they "think" they don't "have" to be stuck in traffic but some idiot blockin dem for spite...what can they do?...if they hit me they hella wrong.

Also what they do is dangerous n stupid

I'm jus doin my part to enforce the law

Postby Rooki3 » January 25th, 2013, 7:56 pm

bikers real outta timin, dey does actually slap yur car too

Postby pioneer » January 25th, 2013, 8:30 pm

They could try to slap car, if yuh tyre get nudge and u fly into ah truck iron bumper doh beatup...yuh wrong...yuh being reckless and ignorant.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » January 25th, 2013, 8:35 pm

Most bikers i see in my driving areas are cool and i let them pass....even when i see them coming i pull a little so they dont have to go all out in the oncoming lanes.

But then there are some.....*sighs* Theres some drivers who just dont care and if you are in a bike acting ignorant, then chances are, some drivers like i seen before, will want to do you a lil wickedness.

Im a biker myself and im not doing that nonsense i saw today. #endofstory

Postby nervewrecker » January 25th, 2013, 8:57 pm

pete wrote:Exactly.. I let them pass cause it's not doing me anything.

Also remember when you're in traffic relaxing in A/C they're sitting in the hot sun with helmet, riding jacket, boots etc. With the heat in Trinidad once they keep moving it's not as unbearable (I would imagine)

this.

I mean nobody eh tell them ride bike in the sun too eh :lol: but I let them go their way yes. Next thing I pull in a man way and kill him, dont want that haunting me for the rest of my life.
Takes two to tango so is best to avoid anything and let the biker dudes go their merry way. Not all biker men are kants too eh (just thought i'd mention that).

Ruff

Postby Ruff » January 25th, 2013, 10:53 pm

pioneer still totin for the danraj biker.

kl122

Postby kl122 » January 25th, 2013, 11:10 pm

I think they belonged to the rock star nation biker group...one of their riders was buried today...died from dengue...was really a tragedy cuz he was an very nice down to earth guy...worked with him for a few years..anyways I think the stunting was their way of saluting him...not that I am justifying the recklessness...but thats just how they roll I guess...

Postby pioneer » January 25th, 2013, 11:12 pm

So they wanted to join him in death?

Nice

kl122

Postby kl122 » January 25th, 2013, 11:14 pm

R I P. Shoots....

SweeP

Postby SweeP » January 25th, 2013, 11:27 pm

kl122 wrote:I think they belonged to the rock star nation biker group...one of their riders was buried today...died from dengue...was really a tragedy cuz he was an very nice down to earth guy...worked with him for a few years..anyways I think the stunting was their way of saluting him...not that I am justifying the recklessness...but thats just how they roll I guess...

dats ah normal thing when one of their members die i remember ah time when ah biker died on el dorado rd. He ended up hitting ah car dat was swinging in a road an flew up as high as the electric wire fell back down an hit ah gate off the track an den on de road , majority of bones were broken ,felt sry knowing that the guy was gonna die right dey!!!ah think almost every month the bikers came an do doughnuts were he died!!

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » January 25th, 2013, 11:47 pm

there is no excuse for recklessness!
i do not support stupidity...from what was understood in the OP's story, the bikers were being unreasonable. \keep safe all drivers and riders

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » January 25th, 2013, 11:56 pm

when the biker in warrenville died months aback, big biker turnout...chutney...rum..burnouts....rel traffic on southern main road.....one of them nearly skate into a wall.... he shoulda ded too...

trinidad 'fya for you" mentality

Postby zoom rader » January 26th, 2013, 4:18 am

pioneer is a failed ex-biker and was last seen driving a murti

shady23

Postby shady23 » January 26th, 2013, 6:13 am

So doing donuts and driving like an ass is the new form of memorial? Whatever happened to laying wreaths and flowers?

I assume they didn't have enough brains to operate 4 wheels so they bought something with 2 instead :|

SkettellGod

Postby SkettellGod » January 26th, 2013, 6:19 am

i feel a bike man eat pios food , dais y he doh like them , lmao :evilbat:

Postby zoom rader » January 26th, 2013, 6:54 am

^^^ oh maybe taek he gul

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » January 26th, 2013, 7:02 am

pioneer wrote:I purposely block them when they come up driving on the whiteline in traffic

bike canna pass

feelsgoodman

I would kill you.....no seriously. I'd stop my bike and shoot you in front your wife and kids for doing that....you probably don't have a wife though because you're an ugly nerd with no social skills.

lane splitting is safe and legal in 95% of the world.

just so you don't come up with some stupid f****n comeback with no research. Have a look at this video:

Postby Hook » January 26th, 2013, 8:06 am

ImprezaDriver wrote:

bike canna pass

feelsgoodman

I would kill you.....no seriously. I'd stop my bike and shoot you in front your wife and kids for doing that....you probably don't have a wife though because you're an ugly nerd with no social skills.

lane splitting is safe and legal in 95% of the world.

just so you don't come up with some stupid f****n comeback with no research. Have a look at this video:

because traffic < jail ?

Postby Habit7 » January 26th, 2013, 8:12 am

Yes motorcyclists tend to ride like idiot and blame other ppl but...

...as far as I know lane splitting legal if it isnt it should.

My problem is with B14s that lane split.