nissan_king wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:Why yuh eh call the number and ask them that?
cinco wrote:really?
i find that hideous and garish
Cross Blood wrote:cinco wrote:really?
i find that hideous and garish
Don't mean to humor your English here but garish is defined as the complete opposite of hideous. It's like saying water is hot and cold.![]()
But IMO, the rims look good but I prefer those cars with stock rims. Keeps the authenticity in the car.
.ROZAC:.. wrote:lol @ sparco intercooler.... dude it's spEarco.
C'mon we all had a brief love affair with eclipses. Trini-outlaw had two nice yellow ones remember and we though they were the shiz.
MG Man wrote:coulda at least be a GTS
scotty_buttons wrote:MG Man wrote:coulda at least be a GTS
Why? The turbo is a better vehicle than the GTS.
MG Man wrote:might be mind over matter but somehow I see more turbos on the road than GTS
nissan_king wrote:
scotty_buttons wrote:MG Man wrote:coulda at least be a GTS
Why? The turbo is a better vehicle than the GTS.
equipped2ripp wrote:Basic > S > GTS > Turbo > Turbo S
Rory Phoulorie wrote:equipped2ripp wrote:Basic > S > GTS > Turbo > Turbo S
Well, we all now know who failed maths.