nissan_king wrote:$80,000 Almera. Any takers?
http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?28537-24076#topofpage
Obi-Wan wrote:nice vehicle, but you can get the newer model for about the same or less:
http://www.trinidad-cars.com/Trinidad-Cars/Sedans/4757.html#view
Cross Blood wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?28789-24286#topofpage
Strugglerzinc wrote:Can anyone explain me what is a "bubble fender" in relation to the Lancer? It's listed as a feature but near as i can tell they look like regular fenders to me.
speedmelter wrote:they probably do it for wheel clearance more than looks. u know man.. they put oversized wheels, then the car cant lock, so they bubble the fender... i just want to bubble.. doh want no trouble..
Cross Blood wrote:speedmelter wrote:they probably do it for wheel clearance more than looks. u know man.. they put oversized wheels, then the car cant lock, so they bubble the fender... i just want to bubble.. doh want no trouble..
I know what you mean. That's why they do it. I just don't understand why people feel bigger the rims, the better the car looks, they just over do it.
http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... 8731-24231
^^ That looks ridiculous... but I think the reason for that was because of a differential change.
Mercenary wrote:http://www.trinidad-cars.com/Trinidad-Cars/Sedans/4875.html#view
Just now B14 might end up on display at the Trinidad Museum.![]()
$60,000 steups.
fokhan_96 wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?28184-23800#topofpage
man call ah higher price than toyota trinidad yes ...
hustla_ambition101 wrote:fokhan_96 wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?28184-23800#topofpage
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
Halfbreed07 wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?p=6851631#p6851631
Monster 101 wrote:http://trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?28981-24439
ah feel the price is in yen....
fokhan_96 wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?28184-23800#topofpage