nervewrecker wrote:Put ah ring on yuh marrid fingah and go back to work, biches will be on you like wow. Few of them might even tattoo your name on their labia
salvation4U wrote:Rooki3 wrote:salvation4U wrote:joker wrote:s4u...SINCE YOU NEW TO THIS AND READING you have to get into the girls' {PLURAL} not 1 eh ...a few ... see wat they want from a man .... AND DO JUST THAT .{ NOT RECOMMENDED FOR A BEGINNER U WILL GET CAUGHT. BUT WEN you get ketch the 1st time you have the back up{also referred to as SPARE TYRE{S}...Automotive Website and ting nuh }
HOPEFULLY you don't get ketch the second time ... if you do buy a civic and pass tru Chaguanas and hit limiter while in traffic
IF that doh work yuh could upgrade to a to a nissan with a sr 20 and lime on the cross Saturday morning BOUT2- 5 AM ... AND WEN YOU see girls passing jump in car do some burnouts..
IF that doh work you could go by a Plastic Surgeon...
IF that doh work you COULD lime in rig for women your age and starr for women over your age
IF that doh work you COULD drink the white stuff... has no smell and works great {agrinate 90}
I agree with dating several girls to see what they want in a man, but I would have to date mediocre girls or girls that I dont like to build my confidence and boldness with them so when I see the hot chicks I would know how to approach and seduce them because I would have been prepared!
get that romantic "dinner" chit out yuh 4kin head nah
eat fig & skin, catch yuh practise on many as possible, doh try to marry d gal who take yuh virginity
btw, u still want lixx
Hoss I not to blame totally because I try with 2 girls before and get blank is either they have bf or they dont like me so I say I not able with this kinda headache.....I trying all now with a girl....I getting that she likes me but she cannot because she taken and odda fellas waiting in line besides me![]()
So you see me I eating a humble pie, go sit in a corner and do meh work and make money![]()
Girls would not like me if I does b travelling in maxi everyday..money hadda make first!
salvation4U wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Put ah ring on yuh marrid fingah and go back to work, biches will be on you like wow. Few of them might even tattoo your name on their labia
wtf @ tattoo on labia minora![]()
I was going and put a gold ring on meh marrid fingar and go to wrk wednesday and see wat happens
Rooki3 wrote:salvation4U wrote:Rooki3 wrote:salvation4U wrote:joker wrote:s4u...SINCE YOU NEW TO THIS AND READING you have to get into the girls' {PLURAL} not 1 eh ...a few ... see wat they want from a man .... AND DO JUST THAT .{ NOT RECOMMENDED FOR A BEGINNER U WILL GET CAUGHT. BUT WEN you get ketch the 1st time you have the back up{also referred to as SPARE TYRE{S}...Automotive Website and ting nuh }
HOPEFULLY you don't get ketch the second time ... if you do buy a civic and pass tru Chaguanas and hit limiter while in traffic
IF that doh work yuh could upgrade to a to a nissan with a sr 20 and lime on the cross Saturday morning BOUT2- 5 AM ... AND WEN YOU see girls passing jump in car do some burnouts..
IF that doh work you COULD lime in rig for women your age and starr for women over your age
IF that doh work you COULD drink the white stuff... has no smell and works great {agrinate 90}
I agree with dating several girls to see what they want in a man, but I would have to date mediocre girls or girls that I dont like to build my confidence and boldness with them so when I see the hot chicks I would know how to approach and seduce them because I would have been prepared!
eat fig & skin, catch yuh practise on many as possible, doh try to marry d gal who take yuh virginity
btw, u still want lixx
Hoss I not to blame totally because I try with 2 girls before and get blank is either they have bf or they dont like me so I say I not able with this kinda headache.....I trying all now with a girl....I getting that she likes me but she cannot because she taken and odda fellas waiting in line besides me![]()
So you see me I eating a humble pie, go sit in a corner and do meh work and make money![]()
Girls would not like me if I does b travelling in maxi everyday..money hadda make first!
if she like u that much, she'll give u d fack, what more u want?
u want she leave she man for u?
bcuz if she does, she'll easily leave u for a nxt man
nervewrecker wrote:How big yuh Coco is?
salvation4U wrote:Rooki3 wrote:salvation4U wrote:Rooki3 wrote:salvation4U wrote:joker wrote:s4u...SINCE YOU NEW TO THIS AND READING you have to get into the girls' {PLURAL} not 1 eh ...a few ... see wat they want from a man .... AND DO JUST THAT .{ NOT RECOMMENDED FOR A BEGINNER U WILL GET CAUGHT. BUT WEN you get ketch the 1st time you have the back up{also referred to as SPARE TYRE{S}...Automotive Website and ting nuh }
btw, u still want lixx
if she like u that much, she'll give u d fack, what more u want?
u want she leave she man for u?
bcuz if she does, she'll easily leave u for a nxt man
That is where experience comes in and there is where I lacking....I have to resort to girl psychology- chain up and mamaguy talk....... apart from talk my looks is working against me from all sides.....for she to leave she man she have to see something in me that she likes and wants which in this case she man already has more of and is better at in every aspect!
salvation4U wrote:nervewrecker wrote:How big yuh Coco is?
flaccid or erect?
nervewrecker wrote:Just giwe a pic of De Coco nuh
Trini Hookah wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Just giwe a pic of De Coco nuh
Bwdmc
sharkman121 wrote:salvation4U wrote:nervewrecker wrote:How big yuh Coco is?
flaccid or erect?
nervewrecker wrote:Just giwe a pic of De Coco nuh
sharkman121 wrote:Unaffected...does not celebrate.
rollingstock wrote:Honestly just tell de gyul you into her and if she want to go see a movie or something.
Forget all de beat wrong bush sheit, worst could happen you get blank, it ain't the end of the world.
Persist till you succeed.
rollingstock wrote:Honestly just tell de gyul you into her and if she want to go see a movie or something.
Forget all de beat wrong bush sheit, worst could happen you get blank, it ain't the end of the world.
sound boy 64 wrote:rollingstock wrote:Honestly just tell de gyul you into her and if she want to go see a movie or something.
this
~Vēġó~ wrote:why is it I cyaar get taken out or romanticized???? always the other way around....why she cyaar spend de money and tek me out?
my schlong could go anywey...if she wah it then work for it.....ent?
just saying.....
rollingstock wrote:P3nis if you want it, but it ain't new though, had heavy use but still working somewhat.............
Overheats and malfunction if rubbed too much.