crazybalhead wrote:What you buying for the man friend Pandora?
Rainman wrote:2 dozen roses in a vase delivered = 1500
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:crazybalhead wrote:What you buying for the man friend Pandora?
I ain't gots no Mister.. but the one I decided to take on for today..
Got a very hearty home cooked meal for lunch..
Saffron Carrot Rice, Pan Seared Butter Chicken, Garlic Butter Vegetables & Fresh Salad..
Heart shaped Yellow Butter w/ French Buttercream Cupcakes..
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:crazybalhead wrote:What you buying for the man friend Pandora?
Saffron Carrot Rice, Pan Seared Butter Chicken, Garlic Butter Vegetables & Fresh Salad..
moti wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:crazybalhead wrote:What you buying for the man friend Pandora?
babes, i really did enjoyed that lunch, though the rice tasted kinda sweaty
dougla_boy wrote:moti wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:crazybalhead wrote:What you buying for the man friend Pandora?
hard luck dey moti......next project name: ~*Pãñdorą*~
moti wrote:dougla_boy wrote:moti wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:crazybalhead wrote:What you buying for the man friend Pandora?
hard luck dey moti......next project name: ~*Pãñdorą*~
asswhole
BrotherHood wrote:Pandora, yuh wa ah black beetham man in yuh life ah wa
crazybalhead wrote:Duane, yuh stopping by superquality on the way home to get that to surprise the boss?
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Pandora, yuh wa ah black beetham man in yuh life ah wa
Gosh hun.. very tempting offer..
But I will have to decline, swore off your species (black beetham man) for a bit.
That does not mean I'm man-hating and bitter!!
guess_wh0 wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Pandora, yuh wa ah black beetham man in yuh life ah wa
But I will have to decline, swore off your species (black beetham man) for a bit.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Pandora, yuh wa ah black beetham man in yuh life ah wa
But I will have to decline, swore off your species (males) for a bit.
BrotherHood wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Pandora, yuh wa ah black beetham man in yuh life ah wa
But I will have to decline, swore off your species (males) for a bit.
Yuh hadda give eeeen to d temptations. When I done wit yuh Pandora, yuh go wet up yuhself like Niagra Falls.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Lesson #1 - De only temptation a woman EVER needs to give in to is Chocolate/Ice cream when she's on a strict diet.. for all else there are battery operated sh!ts