bluesteel29 wrote:so u dont think the same person that could have posted a ched could be that same radio host?
bluefete wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:so u dont think the same person that could have posted a ched could be that same radio host?
With God, all things are possible. But at least have the courage to say that you read it on Tuner.
bluefete wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:so u dont think the same person that could have posted a ched could be that same radio host?
With God, all things are possible. But at least have the courage to say that you read it on Tuner.
crossdrilled wrote:BRB, shaving some children heads to put in container for export.
DionYorker wrote:as far as i corncerned 3ne.2nr ent need no extras...we large and in charge already....BIG up tuner we self i say....dem posers are just that.........TUNER FOR LIFE YO...PLAX
kaylex wrote:eh.. wha station.. i hadda stop posting inna here,.,,.
DionYorker wrote:as far as i corncerned 3ne.2nr ent need no extras...we large and in charge already....BIG up tuner we self i say....dem posers are just that.........TUNER FOR LIFE YO...PLAX
crossdrilled wrote:BRB, shaving some children heads to put in container for export.
SMc wrote:crossdrilled wrote:BRB, shaving some children heads to put in container for export.
Check 'jsr' for transport, the man discreet and he prices good...I use him for all my child labour transport
cinco wrote:kaylex wrote:eh.. wha station.. i hadda stop posting inna here,.,,.
yeh yuh really should stop