nervewrecker wrote:Seems to have some sort increased gravitational pull in grass and in front that building in the second pic.
ShaqThom wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Seems to have some sort increased gravitational pull in grass and in front that building in the second pic.
I photshop all them pic u seeing there hoss
ShaqThom wrote:What is alyuh men scn with this blasted b14 hoss?? Is hood rat ting alyuh des deal with awa??
rollingstock wrote:ShaqThom wrote:What is alyuh men scn with this blasted b14 hoss?? Is hood rat ting alyuh des deal with awa??
Yuh is a cornt or wha? Doh be talking bout b14 so.
Is bess yuh get out of here with yuh dog sheit scraper car.
ShaqThom wrote:B14>BJ323>Almera.
rollingstock wrote:Doh study he, pull up in de gas station by de St. Barb's basketball court friday night for de hoop for life finals, hood rats be trippin over deyself.
He eh kno the power of the b14, it's like kryptonite to panty elastic.
nervewrecker wrote:rollingstock wrote:Doh study he, pull up in de gas station by de St. Barb's basketball court friday night for de hoop for life finals, hood rats be trippin over deyself.
He eh kno the power of the b14, it's like kryptonite to panty elastic.
or like the grass to them cars chassis in dem pics he post there
rollingstock wrote:Nah is nuh call out you call out de snack pack?
What de fork really wrong wid you boi?
hate b14, hoodrats and snack pack, is bess you end yourself one time.
rollingstock wrote:If yuh can't beat dem join dem, sell that 323, yuh eh fed up of dem noisy fan belt yet?
Buy a b14, pass kfc, buy a snack pack, spicy with a side breast and leh we go hunting for hood rats.
Hook wrote:I hate that grating sound like a broken flex plate they all make when you start them up. Got a buddy with a brand new Mazda3 and it sounds just like our old PAX 323GLX from 15yrs ago every single time he starts up.