sliderz1 wrote:older model 'mera in stock form
IB THookah
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Mazdz is real sheit......outta of 10 cars shut down at the side of the road...9 does be a mazda....
*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:Mazdz is real sheit......outta of 10 cars shut down at the side of the road...9 does be a mazda....
just to restate my point......just saw this poor chap at the side of the road......
car shut down.....MAZDA 323 ......normal thing.......
rfari wrote:OP u eh really srs about life nah.
Sell the 323 and buy a b14. That way u eh go hadda entertain stupid talk from ur bredrin dem.
Look at dat form nahboidanboi:shock:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Mazdz is real sheit......outta of 10 cars shut down at the side of the road...9 does be a mazda....
ShaqThom wrote:B14>BJ323>Almera.
ShaqThom wrote:I go admit the brown beforteen wet!!!
rfari wrote:OP u eh really srs about life nah.
Sell the 323 and buy a b14. That way u eh go hadda entertain stupid talk from ur bredrin dem.
Look at dat form nahboidanboi:shock:
sound boy 64 wrote:Rfari has the hardest 14 I ever see yes
rfari wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:Rfari has the hardest 14 I ever see yes
Thnx hoss.
Eh devrat when u ready unno hoss. Bess price too. Tellin yuh.
Right now it putdown most of the times except for weekends when it get hired for weddings.