Sabriel wrote:...next thing they turned out to be menace to society x 6...is trinidad...jus saying.
Hook wrote:Agreed. Should be in supplies etc. Formula, pampers, clothes (especially clothes!), car seats, toys, six-seater tandem strollerear plugs for mama y papa
Maybe a kind foreign used dealer/automobile trader could negotiate the exchange of their existing vehicle for a 8-seater *shrugs*
Hook wrote:Agreed. Should be in supplies etc. Formula, pampers, clothes (especially clothes!), car seats, toys, six-seater tandem strollerear plugs for mama y papa, stretch-mark cream for expectant mom
Maybe a kind foreign used dealer/automobile trader could negotiate the exchange of their existing vehicle for a 8-seater *shrugs*
*$kїđž!™ wrote:was she on fertility pills ?...of is she just trying to get an HDC house?.......
rfari wrote:Skids meem see the link u try to make there unno?
hustla_ambition101 wrote:rfari wrote:Skids meem see the link u try to make there unno?
in his mind they did it for a house
rfari wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:rfari wrote:Skids meem see the link u try to make there unno?
in his mind they did it for a house
They not gonna get a free house now aintit? The guy applied for a home. Fast track it. Dais all. Meem see the problem dey
ruffrider27 wrote:a feel the father was at Harry's punch nuff times
Sabriel wrote:pete wrote:Why did they do fertility treatment and they aren't even married though?
daz the norm...u aware? have your 'chirren' first then 'marrid' ...and anticipate 'ah HDC linkup' thereafter...
Crackpot wrote:Heard the guys name on the news and is it just me but doesn't anyone else think that
his name CUMMINGSis appropriate.
Plus if Keshorn Walcott could get a house for throwin wood this man could more than get one too![]()
gundelero wrote:de babies now born and de fadda done playing for a house!!!!!! WDMC is dis?
they are not married and don't have a home, yet spent a lot of money to do fertility treatment. why didn't they put that money toward a house?
as far as i see, they just milking the public and gov't to see what they can get,
Parents have the sole responsibility for their children, and not the sh!t Verna talking about there.
i say, nothing for them!!! Learn to survive, work, get a house and take care of your own children.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:FUAD STEPS IN
Legislation coming to regulate fertility treatments following birth of sextuplets
By Anna Ramdass anna.ramdass@trinidadexpress.com
Story Created: Mar 7, 2013 at 10:02 PM ECT
Story Updated: Mar 7, 2013 at 10:08 PM ECT
Health Minister Dr Fuad Khan said yesterday he was shocked to learn the mother of the sextuplets underwent fertility treatment as he was told she had not.