What is the fastest Car Wash in Trinidad

SweeP

Re: What is the fastest Car Wash in Trinidad

Postby SweeP » March 12th, 2013, 9:13 pm

in tunapuna as yuh turn on to el dorado road from the main road, the second corner on yuh right have ah place called auto care service dey does wash car an fix car too ,yuh cud try dem!!!

CBharath

Postby CBharath » March 13th, 2013, 12:05 pm

45mins to wash your car? That hadda be a total inside ,outside business. Man , 20 mins to wash , dry and tyres.

Postby Aaron 2NR » March 13th, 2013, 12:49 pm

I wish the day I take so little time

Rims alone is 12-15mins

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » March 13th, 2013, 12:56 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:I wish the day I take so little time

Rims alone is 12-15mins

Tell me bout it.... I have 4 different devices just for the rims to wash it.

Postby Stephon. » March 13th, 2013, 1:17 pm

Done seeing who in this thread I does see on the highway with clean cars and that one spot on the bottom of a door panel with dust on it that they miss :lol:

Either that or the people with clean cars but the fender lining by the wheel dey brown brown brown :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Aaron 2NR » March 13th, 2013, 2:12 pm

Like taking a shower and not washing under your arms

CBharath

Postby CBharath » March 13th, 2013, 4:36 pm

Stephon. wrote:Done seeing who in this thread I does see on the highway with clean cars and that one spot on the bottom of a door panel with dust on it that they miss :lol:

Either that or the people with clean cars but the fender lining by the wheel dey brown brown brown :lol: :lol: :lol:

Who tell Yuh to watch

snatman

Postby snatman » February 1st, 2016, 12:32 pm