Sacchetto Boutique wrote:how about u buy a large tub and just get the small styro containers with covers and dish em out. I've seen my cousins doin that when they have large family events.
dougla_boy wrote:cud link yuh, but u too far dan.......if u want great tasting ice cream.........Kimber's in Valencia....i stop buy ice cream from anywhere else.....
if u want a number, pm meh!
eliteauto wrote:dougla_boy wrote:cud link yuh, but u too far dan.......if u want great tasting ice cream.........Kimber's in Valencia....i stop buy ice cream from anywhere else.....
if u want a number, pm meh!
They do small cups? I want about 90 for an event next month. How the coconut is?
DJ wrote:4 got to mention even tho I am from South, I work in Champ Fleurs. So I am up here till 3:00pm this evening, and proceeding dong sout.
searchingone wrote:check B's ice cream in Champ Fleurs
http://www.thebiznizdir.com/Trinidad_an ... _Cream.php
KURMAman wrote:bro..just walk in every grocery and buy all de small flavorites it have..u sure to make up de 80.
searchingone wrote:DJ wrote:4 got to mention even tho I am from South, I work in Champ Fleurs. So I am up here till 3:00pm this evening, and proceeding dong sout.
searchingone wrote:check B's ice cream in Champ Fleurs
http://www.thebiznizdir.com/Trinidad_an ... _Cream.php
geodude wrote:KURMAman wrote:bro..just walk in every grocery and buy all de small flavorites it have..u sure to make up de 80.
common sense be not so common these days