Moderator Delete Post

cincuanta

Re: Moderator Delete

Postby cincuanta » March 14th, 2013, 10:03 pm

ARMYMAN1, were you crying when you wrote this? Does AGMAN1 abuse you also?

Postby rollingstock » March 14th, 2013, 10:07 pm

rfari wrote:Shots barking and armyman running. U shoulda be a police OP

Wtf? Look doh play in yuh arse eh.

Just this weekend a police shotgun went off 'accidentally' soldier drop his Galil and run to fork away.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » March 14th, 2013, 10:14 pm

Postby gastly369 » March 14th, 2013, 10:28 pm

Postby rfari » March 14th, 2013, 10:31 pm

rfari wrote:Shots barking and armyman running. U shoulda be a police OP

Wtf? Look doh play in yuh arse eh.

Just this weekend a police shotgun went off 'accidentally' soldier drop his Galil and run to fork away.

I know i shoulda put a 'no offense RS' disclaimer :mrgreen:

Postby Hook » March 15th, 2013, 6:33 am

Yuh know, the fool did the same thing in his last thread on this same topic.
Is a good thing the first responder quoted him :roll:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » March 15th, 2013, 7:10 am

bonzo.specb wrote:Image

Postby dougla_boy » March 15th, 2013, 7:18 am

kaylex

Postby kaylex » March 15th, 2013, 7:29 am

did the OP go to school with hafizool ????

wtf???
I dont understand anything here...

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » March 15th, 2013, 8:06 am

I think this is a good rough translation .... I got tired and kind of trying to correct down to the end .... but I think this MAY be easier to read...

Air guard men backing abuse towards women, how sick are these men?
It cud be your mother ,sister or even your own daughter in this situation
Why don’t u all stop minding people business, little Junior workers?? and stop taking bribe from the corporal not cause he pays u in alcohol, you have to back his crime, he did his crime he would pay for his deeds wen the lord ready for him.
Why don’t you all find out the other side of the story the abuser? He has nothing and depends on his wife, get your facts straight b4 taking a bribe… anyway did he tell u all about the 60 year old granny he abused her, his sister and verbally abused his mum.
Oh yea and there are Air Guard men who witnessed the incident but they are the seniors. They are more mature to understand the situation and know the truth that’s why the abuser only "friending" with the junior staff, the abuser claims his wife spend out his money and that’s not the truth. The truth is the abuser buys milk and pampers and the rest of his funds go towards his cell phone bill, internet and alcohol. He is too ashamed to know he always broke and was so even before he was married. I hear he was broke and always borrowing from his wife. Why this mental man with alcohol sickness blames his wife for something she didn’t do and to top it off he doesn’t have time with his kid. The child is always in the safe hands of the mother.
Abuser stop spoiling people daughters’ reputation cause you have a daughter and you won’t like that for her ...wait probably you don’t even care about her too cause you constantly abuse your wife in front your child ,when u can’t get enough alcohol. Tell your friends abuser who were commenting on the one man disgrace story wen there day reach to feel how this woman feels then they would know so keep telling them your lie for them to feel sorry for you. You have a history abusing your sis n your 60yrs grandmother. Look at your age and who long in the force and what have u accomplish so let your dunce friends put the pieces together n hear the other end then they would know. If this story does falls in your garden then u shouldn’t feel offended or guilty. Have a great day! go join a rehab and remember people it cud be your MOTHER ,SIS OR DAUGHTERS..GET REAL ….

Re: Moderator Delete Post

Postby gastly369 » March 15th, 2013, 8:16 am

OP is de village "shho shho informer"

Postby dougla_boy » March 15th, 2013, 9:13 am

IdleMind2504 wrote:I think this is a good rough translation .... I got tired and kind of trying to correct down to the end .... but I think this MAY be easier to read...

Why don’t u all stop minding people business, little Junior workers?? and stop taking bribe from the corporal not cause he pays u in alcohol, you have to back his crime, he did his crime he would pay for his deeds wen the lord ready for him.
Why don’t you all find out the other side of the story the abuser? He has nothing and depends on his wife, get your facts straight b4 taking a bribe… anyway did he tell u all about the 60 year old granny he abused her, his sister and verbally abused his mum.
Oh yea and there are Air Guard men who witnessed the incident but they are the seniors. They are more mature to understand the situation and know the truth that’s why the abuser only "friending" with the junior staff, the abuser claims his wife spend out his money and that’s not the truth. The truth is the abuser buys milk and pampers and the rest of his funds go towards his cell phone bill, internet and alcohol. He is too ashamed to know he always broke and was so even before he was married. I hear he was broke and always borrowing from his wife. Why this mental man with alcohol sickness blames his wife for something she didn’t do and to top it off he doesn’t have time with his kid. The child is always in the safe hands of the mother.
Abuser stop spoiling people daughters’ reputation cause you have a daughter and you won’t like that for her ...wait probably you don’t even care about her too cause you constantly abuse your wife in front your child ,when u can’t get enough alcohol. Tell your friends abuser who were commenting on the one man disgrace story wen there day reach to feel how this woman feels then they would know so keep telling them your lie for them to feel sorry for you. You have a history abusing your sis n your 60yrs grandmother. Look at your age and who long in the force and what have u accomplish so let your dunce friends put the pieces together n hear the other end then they would know. If this story does falls in your garden then u shouldn’t feel offended or guilty. Have a great day! go join a rehab and remember people it cud be your MOTHER ,SIS OR DAUGHTERS..GET REAL ….

Postby TRAE » March 15th, 2013, 10:24 am

Gargles does make a come back once in while

Postby Hook » March 15th, 2013, 10:40 am

dougla_boy wrote:
IdleMind2504 wrote:I think this is a good rough translation .... I got tired and kind of trying to correct down to the end .... but I think this MAY be easier to read...

aye armyman1 hear what I know you trying to type like how you speak but the next time try to insert a comma or a full stop or something every time you pause use paragraphs or line spaces to separate your points because when people try to read sheit like what you typed it ends up sounding like a robot reading random words in a monotone so nobodys gonna read that sheit to try to understand what you trying to say

Postby dougla_boy » March 15th, 2013, 10:43 am

Hook wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

aye armyman1 hear what I know you trying to type like how you speak but the next time try to insert a comma or a full stop or something every time you pause use paragraphs or line spaces to separate your points because when people try to read sheit like what you typed it ends up sounding like a robot reading random words in a monotone so nobodys gonna read that sheit to try to understand what you trying to say

Postby Mark! » March 15th, 2013, 10:54 am

YOUR MAN NAME AR?

Postby Trini Hookah » March 15th, 2013, 11:55 am

Mark! wrote:YOUR MAN NAME AR?

Tuttyfive?

Postby dougla_boy » March 15th, 2013, 1:18 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
Mark! wrote:YOUR MAN NAME AR?

Tuttyfive?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 15th, 2013, 7:15 pm

eeenside due to to adequate lubrication....

Sacchetto Boutique

Postby Sacchetto Boutique » March 15th, 2013, 7:21 pm

omg i thought i had Attention deficit disorder

Postby joker » March 15th, 2013, 7:29 pm

^you do

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 15th, 2013, 7:32 pm

We jinkkkingbp teww night tt
Doh Kare eye tighte

Sacchetto Boutique

Postby Sacchetto Boutique » March 15th, 2013, 8:16 pm

joker wrote:^you do

u know, i've had my suspicions... i dont like to read long articles..it has to really spark my interest from the start so maybe i do have ADD..

Postby joker » March 15th, 2013, 8:21 pm

Sacchetto Boutique wrote:
joker wrote:^you do

u know, i've had my suspicions... i dont like to read long articles..it has to really spark my interest from the start so maybe i do have ADD..

EXODUS

Re: AirG men backing domestic abuse..

Postby EXODUS » March 15th, 2013, 8:54 pm

DFC wrote:wtf did i just read?

worded and sounded sum like this in my head ...skip to 3:17.

man prolly need ah powamint...