De Dragon wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:De Dragon wrote:X_Factor wrote:hydroep wrote:LOL...men beat a clearly inferior team and start beating their chest like King Kong yes...
the fact is not that we beat them but had to come from 2-0 down and losing 3 big games one after the other
You taking on dis imps? When we lost to them in the first leg, I'm sure there was no 'inferiority' then. Likewise, had we not been able to overcome them in the 2nd leg. Yuh hadda squeeze blood from ah MC stone to get even an acknowledgement of a good performance from these RM/Chelsea/ManU fanboys.
Barca boys begging for sympathy DEY?
Nah boy kurps, you know when allyuh win I'se congratulate ollour.
pioneer wrote:Why does barca 2nd leg always be at home?
hydroep wrote:LOL...Barca was damn lucky in this match: not only did Messi's goal come against the run of play, but like Valdez's uprights was tracking the ball too...
Buh they luck run out in the end though...
Say what, at least PSG pulled a draw...not bad for a team that has been criticised for spending money on players "past their prime".
De Dragon wrote:hydroep wrote:LOL...Barca was damn lucky in this match: not only did Messi's goal come against the run of play, but like Valdez's uprights was tracking the ball too...
Buh they luck run out in the end though...
Say what, at least PSG pulled a draw...not bad for a team that has been criticised for spending money on players "past their prime".
Lemme call Tito and tell him no counterattacking againMen doing like PSG pull off some great victory, oh wait, you is the man who say AC Milan was mediocre in that 2nd leg.
hydroep wrote:LOL...where everybody? Probably trying to recover from the near heart attack the old men of PSG brought upon them...
Allyuh could say what allyuh want eh...Barca had to rely on the brilliance of an injured Messi to come and save their arse because the rest of them wasn't able.
Anyone who says Barcelona is a team just fooling themselves.
Barcelona = Messi...
LikaStick wrote:somehow i don't feel that bad about our new kits anymore....![]()