DJ Q wrote:I see a jail break is now available for 6.1.3
http://devteamjailbreak.com/
Never saw the need to jailbreak.
Only thing I saw that I want is Pioneer AppRadio extensions when I get my next deck
Can anyone quickly fill me in on why I should jailbreak?
Would it void any warranty?
I have an iPhone 5 from bmobile.
src1983 wrote:DJ Q wrote:I see a jail break is now available for 6.1.3
http://devteamjailbreak.com/
Never saw the need to jailbreak.
Only thing I saw that I want is Pioneer AppRadio extensions when I get my next deck
Can anyone quickly fill me in on why I should jailbreak?
Would it void any warranty?
I have an iPhone 5 from bmobile.
Yup will void your warranty, why do you need to jb for app radio though??
you can change it for every single alert, you can change how it sounds, where it shows and which ones make sounds or show at all.d pimp wrote:Have a iPhone 5 bought from d iWorld store
Fb notifications and sounds r on yet d only sound I get is wen
Someone msg me on fb
Took it back to d store thinkin is a fault wit d phone
Tech there say dais how it is- can dis b confirmed???
Rooki3 wrote:my name on their waiting list over 3mnths now, salt right thru, choops
pioneer wrote:why would you want sounds with fb notifications?...you could just set to give a visual notification
d pimp wrote:pioneer wrote:why would you want sounds with fb notifications?...you could just set to give a visual notification
Y don't you switch off d sounds as uh ringtone
Lemme c how u go know ppl callin!!
I just askin if other ppl have sounds wen
Deh get tagged inna post or anything
src1983 wrote:d pimp wrote:pioneer wrote:why would you want sounds with fb notifications?...you could just set to give a visual notification
Y don't you switch off d sounds as uh ringtone
Lemme c how u go know ppl callin!!
I just askin if other ppl have sounds wen
Deh get tagged inna post or anything
U tried this