The | Apple Inc.  | Thread - WWDC 2025

casper

Re: The | Apple Inc.  | Thread

Postby casper » April 5th, 2013, 1:10 pm

Rooki3 wrote::lol: very interesting casper, atleast bmobile is easily accessible unlike having to ship it bk to apple if u had bought it directly

true...but d inconvenience nah boi....a few times when i got problems with various handsets i bought from them throughout the years that i'm a customer with them when i tried returning even within d warranty period to file a complaint they getting on as though i begging dem to honor a warranty that they promised in d contract...

a setta run around an ting just to get ur handset replaced and worse they dont like to replace phones they send it to fix which leaves u handsetless for a couple months or they give u a shiddy replacement phone to use for d 3-4 months ures fixing

src1983

Postby src1983 » April 5th, 2013, 1:14 pm

casper wrote:
Rooki3 wrote::lol: very interesting casper, atleast bmobile is easily accessible unlike having to ship it bk to apple if u had bought it directly

true...but d inconvenience nah boi....a few times when i got problems with various handsets i bought from them throughout the years that i'm a customer with them when i tried returning even within d warranty period to file a complaint they getting on as though i begging dem to honor a warranty that they promised in d contract...

a setta run around an ting just to get ur handset replaced and worse they dont like to replace phones they send it to fix which leaves u handsetless for a couple months or they give u a shiddy replacement phone to use for d 3-4 months ures fixing

Ent u does use Samsung??

casper

Postby casper » April 5th, 2013, 1:29 pm

^^^na i sold that a few months ago

droppa

Postby droppa » April 5th, 2013, 1:34 pm

who sells iphone5 accessories at good prices, and if i jailbreak the 5 will that void warranty (TSTT)?

AD Solutions

Postby AD Solutions » April 5th, 2013, 1:38 pm

It can be easily restored in iTunes if anything were to go wrong with the hardware so it wouldn't void warranty, what accessories you want?

Postby pioneer » April 5th, 2013, 1:39 pm

d pimp wrote:
pioneer wrote:why would you want sounds with fb notifications?...you could just set to give a visual notification

Y don't you switch off d sounds as uh ringtone

Lemme c how u go know ppl callin!!

I just askin if other ppl have sounds wen

Deh get tagged inna post or anything

Irate?

d pimp

Postby d pimp » April 5th, 2013, 1:45 pm

^^^ lol yeah man

droppa

Postby droppa » April 5th, 2013, 1:56 pm

AD Solutions wrote:It can be easily restored in iTunes if anything were to go wrong with the hardware so it wouldn't void warranty, what accessories you want?

looking for a lifeproof and usb car charger

casper

Postby casper » April 5th, 2013, 2:01 pm

movietowne POS have lifeproof cases for decent price

on d side with d pharmacy upstairs

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 5th, 2013, 2:11 pm

casper wrote:^^^na i sold that a few months ago

Htc One x upgrade?

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » April 5th, 2013, 2:37 pm

AD Solutions wrote:It can be easily restored in iTunes if anything were to go wrong with the hardware so it wouldn't void warranty, what accessories you want?

More info please.
I want to jailbreak but don't want to void warranty.

droppa

Postby droppa » April 5th, 2013, 2:59 pm

called him just now, seems like he knows his iphone sheit!!!

might give him a visit soon....

Postby Kenjo » April 5th, 2013, 7:42 pm

is there anyway at all to use the iphone 5 on bmobile as a hotspot without jail breaking it?i know that we mentioned a while ago that tstt needs to allow this and send out an update......any changes?

Postby pioneer » April 5th, 2013, 8:12 pm

I dunno how casper has such bad luck nah. I been buying phones from bmobile before casper knew english. Never once had a problem and my i5 works flawlessly.

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 6th, 2013, 3:05 am

Racket thing

src1983

Postby src1983 » April 6th, 2013, 8:54 am

Lol!!!!

grimreaper009

Postby grimreaper009 » April 8th, 2013, 12:51 am

how do you all find the ios 7 looking????
Last edited by grimreaper009 on April 8th, 2013, 2:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

casper

Postby casper » April 8th, 2013, 8:59 am

ok i've been buying songs an apps from one of my idevices and a few days ago i noticed i had some apps needed to update..tried updating and they asking me to verify my billing info...(even though my apps are already paid for and just need to update)..all itunes and app store asking for is the security code for my credit card...entered the info and getting a message saying "your payment method was declined. Please enter another payment method" even tho my credit card is clear..

tried endless times to enter this info and still not going through....whats causing this??? anyone else ever got this problem??? it kinda annoying as how i playing good boy and didnt jailbreak and instead i supporting itunes and the app store by making purchases and now i cant even buy anything and not even update my frikkin apps that i already paid for :?

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » April 8th, 2013, 9:05 am

Check to make sure you're in the correct store.

Something like that happened to me when I switched stores to buy whatsapp

casper

Postby casper » April 8th, 2013, 9:37 am

yea DJ Q...i checked that too cuz thats the first thing came to mind and i am in the correct store...T&T app store is where i accustom buying apps and songs from

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 8th, 2013, 9:45 am

Never experienced that nuh, but I am on the US store.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 8th, 2013, 9:59 am

Call your bank - see if any strange charges are being paid.

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 8th, 2013, 10:12 am

iTunes cards ftw

Stark Auto Rentals

Postby Stark Auto Rentals » April 8th, 2013, 10:30 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:iTunes cards ftw

This.

Postby pioneer » April 8th, 2013, 6:50 pm

casper really ha some kinda bad luck yes

markie boy

Postby markie boy » April 11th, 2013, 12:20 pm

Yeah guys not sure if anyone else noticed but the trinituner app is now available in the iTunes Store
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1365697254.259650.jpg

Postby K74T » April 11th, 2013, 12:23 pm

Sully

Postby Sully » April 11th, 2013, 1:40 pm

I guess it's a repost.

SRASC