Biggs3ne wrote:DVSTT wrote:
Ahm this person fuh real...dis real poor...I wonder how the person felt doing this...weyyz
nissan_king wrote:nervewrecker wrote:nissan_king wrote:nervewrecker wrote:.....
If that's a gas truck supplying a gas station, I see no problem here.
I see no problem if he supplying gas either.
I see no problem if he pull aside and park his truck in such a way that traffic can pass.
I do however see a problem if he park like a kant obstructing the free flow of traffic where there is ample space to pull aside or fix himself in such a way that cars can pass. I well say the man gonna park better than that but he jump out the truck and gone he merry way yes.
How was I suppose to derive that from "....."?
Indeed!whyteliver wrote:if its a woman she did well.....
Computerman wrote:Indeed!whyteliver wrote:if its a woman she did well.....
Morpheus wrote:^^What? Rub down the rims and side skirt? Look at the front bumper. Like she does part so all the time.....
black start wrote:Morpheus wrote:^^What? Rub down the rims and side skirt? Look at the front bumper. Like she does part so all the time.....
better she do that too she car than to yours....#mylogic
black start wrote:Morpheus wrote:^^What? Rub down the rims and side skirt? Look at the front bumper. Like she does part so all the time.....
better she do that too she car than to yours....#mylogic
DVSTT wrote:
From FB
moving wrote:This is what happens when someone steals you car spot and u clearly trip out the next day!!
LOL