ghostbusters wrote:glad i dont bank with republic...
zoom rader wrote:Seems the Bank Vex the dude paid off his mortgages before time.
neilsingh100 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Seems the Bank Vex the dude paid off his mortgages before time.
If he was doing legit business why spread the deposits over time and using several banks.
not illegal but definitely suspectkurpal_v2 wrote:neilsingh100 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Seems the Bank Vex the dude paid off his mortgages before time.
If he was doing legit business why spread the deposits over time and using several banks.
Is it illegal to do so?
Btw republic bank full of snitches
zoom rader wrote:Seems the Bank Vex the dude paid off his mortgages before time.
see post above yours for clarificationRooki3 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Seems the Bank Vex the dude paid off his mortgages before time.
dais all, dey toting cause he duck dem dey interest early!!
well done anand
nemisis wrote:see post above yours for clarificationRooki3 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Seems the Bank Vex the dude paid off his mortgages before time.
well done anand
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:nemisis wrote:see post above yours for clarificationRooki3 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Seems the Bank Vex the dude paid off his mortgages before time.
well done anand
you studying rookie? excuse him. yuh doh take mortgage when yuh livin in yuh mudda house.
j.o.e wrote:ghostbusters wrote:glad i dont bank with republic...
why?
kurpal_v2 wrote:
Btw republic bank full of snitches
kurpal_v2 wrote:Just think if a bank official could drop that kinda info for a guardian reporter snitch money, what would they do when your kidnappers are offering $50,000.
nemisis wrote:see post above yours for clarificationRooki3 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Seems the Bank Vex the dude paid off his mortgages before time.
well done anand
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:nemisis wrote:see post above yours for clarificationRooki3 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Seems the Bank Vex the dude paid off his mortgages before time.
well done anand
you studying rookie? excuse him. yuh doh take mortgage when yuh livin in yuh mudda house.
j.o.e wrote:All banks have that policy fellas... if they dont report large, suspicious or unusual transactions they risk severe fines and losing their license. They also have to pay additional attention to Politically Exposed Persons (PEPS). Its an international standard.
kurpal_v2 wrote:j.o.e wrote:All banks have that policy fellas... if they dont report large, suspicious or unusual transactions they risk severe fines and losing their license. They also have to pay additional attention to Politically Exposed Persons (PEPS). Its an international standard.
What's the policy on snitching?
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:j.o.e wrote:All banks have that policy fellas... if they dont report large, suspicious or unusual transactions they risk severe fines and losing their license. They also have to pay additional attention to Politically Exposed Persons (PEPS). Its an international standard.
What's the policy on snitching?
Policy there to fool you. No point in a policy that can't be enforced. When they hire you in the bank they don't even train you about this policy. You might hear about it by the way but noone refers to it in training, meetings etc. The mere fact banks report things depending on the size of the transaction should tell you something about the other policies of confidentiality.