Re: 420

Postby bluesteel29 » April 20th, 2013, 1:16 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:What's the significance of 420???
I seeing stats on the book of faces bout it and I have no idea what going on :/

google stop wuk orr...ride out wit ya frame nuh

Postby dougla_boy » April 20th, 2013, 3:05 pm

I stop smoke grade tho. Last time I ended up on the end of a circle with 2 blunts in my hand. Washed my face with a Pepsi in a moving car.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using TriniTuner mobile app

r1riderz

Postby r1riderz » April 20th, 2013, 3:10 pm

allyuh remember wen it only had press and local....nuff respect to monk from puna...de largest 10 bag i see in my life

Postby rfari » April 20th, 2013, 3:36 pm

dougla_boy wrote:I stop smoke grade tho. Last time I ended up on the end of a circle with 2 blunts in my hand. Washed my face with a Pepsi in a moving car.

Bwahahhhahhahhaa!!!

Postby dougla_boy » April 20th, 2013, 3:59 pm

rfari wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:I stop smoke grade tho. Last time I ended up on the end of a circle with 2 blunts in my hand. Washed my face with a Pepsi in a moving car.

Bwahahhhahhahhaa!!!

Study not a drop of Pepsi end up in the car nah dan . open door and everything fall outside. 8-)

Postby Razkal » April 20th, 2013, 4:02 pm

ways..man name get call first page :|

honestly, i yet to confirm the 420 :lol: .....then again, don't have to be the 20th...or even april.

to answer the question: Jack Herer and LA Confidential. The LA is shite though...

shaha87

Postby shaha87 » April 20th, 2013, 5:14 pm

DevilZ wrote:lol @ local or jam...diesel kush

Mango kush ftw!!!! :mrgreen:

Sent from my Nexus One using TriniTuner mobile app

3NE-1VIA

Postby 3NE-1VIA » April 20th, 2013, 7:18 pm

*mango kush for me tonight*

Postby bluesteel29 » April 20th, 2013, 7:21 pm

*pulls on phat spliff in blue tape press*
chuppss....all dis name bran ting allya havin

3NE-1VIA

Postby 3NE-1VIA » April 20th, 2013, 7:29 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:*pulls on phat spliff in blue tape press*
chuppss....all dis name bran ting allya havin

hahaha.... know how long i aint hear men talk bout:

Blue Tape, Red Tape & Green Tape.... :lol:

wait press? :| men does still pull that sh!t ???

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 20th, 2013, 11:22 pm

Razkal wrote:ways..man name get call first page :|

honestly, i yet to confirm the 420 :lol: .....then again, don't have to be the 20th...or even april.

to answer the question: Jack Herer and LA Confidential. The LA is shite though...

:lol: :lol: usual suspects

Postby DVSTT » April 20th, 2013, 11:58 pm

Postby mero » April 21st, 2013, 12:04 am

that moment when you go to bed faded and wake up even more faded :| :|

napster16

Postby napster16 » April 21st, 2013, 1:33 pm

Think I just shook hands with a schizophrenic baboon :/

Postby Razkal » April 22nd, 2013, 9:43 am

ok, i'm convinced some of y'all getting dusted grade...a schizophrenic baboon and a bath with pepsi?? wtf?

Postby MG Man » April 22nd, 2013, 9:48 am

Postby dougla_boy » April 22nd, 2013, 10:05 am

Razkal wrote:ok, i'm convinced some of y'all getting dusted grade...a schizophrenic baboon and a bath with pepsi?? wtf?

nah, no dusted sheit. but i did mix it with alcohol......twas $5 Friday at Coco Lounge........had $245 in just $5 bills......... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Razkal » April 22nd, 2013, 10:12 am

lord. have. mercy! :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » April 22nd, 2013, 10:18 am

Razkal wrote:lord. have. mercy! :lol:

dan, u eh know nah........LOL! all i remember after that was crossing over a pit bull in the yard in slow motion.......then we were turning from Diego Martin highway to head to St James. and i am in the front seat and my brethren in the back......and we both high as fcuk telling each other how we not high........got up the next morning thirsty

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 22nd, 2013, 10:33 am

I spent the better half of an hour thinking my patio was floating along the foreshore playing konshens before I ketch myself and realise it was one of those party boats :/

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » April 22nd, 2013, 2:23 pm

Razkal wrote:ways..man name get call first page :|

Hmm this man well acquainted with the finer herbz 8-)

+1 about the LA, the Jack was aight