Would we have been better off with PNM?

Re: Would we have been better off with PNM?

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 21st, 2013, 9:50 pm

tourniquet wrote:next elections, trinituner members should form a party; with the advice and criticism that's given on here, I'm sure you guys won't make the same mistakes as was done by the past and current administration. In fact, I anticipate we'll be spearheaded into reaching 1st world status by 2018 :P 8-)
In the meanwhile, we'll just have to endure our revolving door politics, where we all end up voting for the lesser of two evils :wink:

I swear I was comming to post the exact same thing but I couldn't work out who would be the prime minister.

I was feeling habit7 for pm beacuse he seems like he can do 100% better than we already have but I'm not sure if I'd rather him in finance.

Postby shogun » April 21st, 2013, 9:56 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
I was feeling habit7 for pm beacuse he seems like he can do 100% better than we already have but I'm not sure if I'd rather him in finance.

F'real :lol:

Postby rfari » April 21st, 2013, 10:13 pm

I wha de ag wuk for 2nr guberment. Or local guberment

Postby black start » April 21st, 2013, 10:30 pm

dibs on national security

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 21st, 2013, 10:32 pm

rfari wrote:I wha de ag wuk for 2nr guberment. Or local guberment

Na you in PR

black start wrote:dibs on national security

Eliteauto have first dibs, Joker for COP.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » April 21st, 2013, 10:34 pm

nareshseep wrote:
ek4ever wrote:PNM=SHEIT
PP=SHEIT
NJAC=SHEIT
COP=SHEIT
UNC=SHEIT
MSJ=SHEIT
TOP=SHEIT

[/talk]

iz bess you run the country

I would first have to lose my honesty, integrity and morality to become a Trini politician. As far as I'm concerned all our current politicians and by extension their political parties are worthless.

Postby rfari » April 21st, 2013, 11:11 pm

PR???? that sounding like u lining me up for a new post; minister of propaganda :-| mc

So when we drawing straws to see who eating ah food first?:grin:

Wut? :-? Too soon?

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » April 22nd, 2013, 12:04 am

ek4ever wrote:
nareshseep wrote:
ek4ever wrote:PNM=SHEIT
PP=SHEIT
NJAC=SHEIT
COP=SHEIT
UNC=SHEIT
MSJ=SHEIT
TOP=SHEIT

[/talk]

iz bess you run the country

I would first have to lose my honesty, integrity and morality to become a Trini politician. As far as I'm concerned all our current politicians and by extension their political parties are worthless.

What you are saying is even if you get the opportunity you will have to loose your values to get into politics. Hmm says alot about yourself there.

Anyone can badtalk the system, Not everyone can make a change.

Postby bluesteel29 » April 22nd, 2013, 12:07 am

nareshseep wrote:Anyone can badtalk the system, Not everyone can make a change.

*bonx*

Postby shogun » April 22nd, 2013, 12:11 am

rfari wrote:PR???? that sounding like u lining me up for a new post; minister of propaganda :-| mc

Kurpal for chief whip?

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 22nd, 2013, 12:40 am

rfari wrote:PR???? that sounding like u lining me up for a new post; minister of propaganda :-| mc

Wut? :-? Too soon?

Ohgorrr we just exploiting your strengths :wink:

shogun wrote:

Kurpal for chief whip?

No thanks but my involvement in the previous government roles may not sit well with PM habit7.

Postby Habit7 » April 22nd, 2013, 12:44 am

I dont want no PM, I just was a diplomatic post. Eat ah food, jink ah juice, and socialize with the upper crust of international oligarchy. Once my speeches don't end up on youtube I would be good for the next 5 years.

Postby black start » April 22nd, 2013, 12:44 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
black start wrote:dibs on national security

Eliteauto have first dibs, Joker for COP.

who dem be? :|

you eh know who is my father oar?

Postby rfari » April 22nd, 2013, 12:59 am

shogun wrote:

Kurpal for chief whip?

On the opposition bench? Kurps hadda get rid of tht monkey on his back. We go cyar afford for any of we guberment ministers to go missing for weeks after april the 20th each year. Da go look rell suspect.

For speaker of the house, i nominate

Zoom rader or uml. We need someone with an unwavering bias in spite of any controversy

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 22nd, 2013, 1:03 am

Habit7 wrote:I dont want no PM, I just was a diplomatic post. Eat ah food, jink ah juice, and socialize with the upper crust of international oligarchy. Once my speeches don't end up on youtube I would be good for the next 5 years.

Your ego won't allow such

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » April 22nd, 2013, 8:17 am

if you all were really serious about National security, put me as the minister , and i assure you, the first order of business would be a Huge cargo ship heading out of Trinidad waters FILLED with beethamites, laventillians and sea-lotions bound for " Destination Unknown".

Postby rfari » April 22nd, 2013, 8:21 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:if you all were really serious about National security, put me as the minister , and i assure you................

Nah

Postby bluesteel29 » April 22nd, 2013, 8:24 am

chinee boy ya start back wit ya dohtishniss :x

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » April 22nd, 2013, 8:26 am

^^^ buhhh ah talking sense dis time, if you WIPE out the KNOWN criminal areas what else can happen except that crime will fall?

YOu think i give a sheit about human rights organisations? criminals and ALL those who HELP them deserve to be locked away......

sorry who this offends, you all are too gutless to pull the trigger and do what needs to be done.

Postby bluesteel29 » April 22nd, 2013, 8:39 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:^^^ buhhh ah talking sense dis time, if you WIPE out the KNOWN criminal areas what else can happen except that crime will fall?

grass go stop cut...i does like to see meh country look good unno...cah thank you fuh dat,u doh cut grass in d hot sun fuh ah 2hrs n ting

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 22nd, 2013, 9:20 am

You know that moment when the akward kid you didnt invite to your party shows up

Yea :/

kaylex

Postby kaylex » April 22nd, 2013, 9:49 am

hmn.....

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » April 22nd, 2013, 10:03 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:You know that moment when the akward kid you didnt invite to your party shows up

Yea :/

On another note RBF is a nutcase who would only bring chaos with his over d topness.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » April 22nd, 2013, 10:09 am

Simple answer to OP's question: NO!!!

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » April 22nd, 2013, 10:12 am

RASC wrote:All I can tell you is that the PNM needed to lose that last election. This was a nessacary evil so to speak.

And they will keep on losing. They are a dead party that has become irrelevant to modern day T&T.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » April 22nd, 2013, 10:13 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:^^^ buhhh ah talking sense dis time, if you WIPE out the KNOWN criminal areas what else can happen except that crime will fall?

YOu think i give a sheit about human rights organisations? criminals and ALL those who HELP them deserve to be locked away......

sorry who this offends, you all are too gutless to pull the trigger and do what needs to be done.

i would like to point out to u something which u may be overlooking.

to 'WIPE OUT' as u put it is meaning to exterminate or otherwise exile entire communities of ppl to possible doom casting peter with paul and all pay for all. without passing them thru the justice system where they are to be tried by a jury of their peers is a criminal act in itself. they all have rights as citizens born and bred in this country.

not only that, but the action u speak of can be viewed as a crime against humanity were u to do it given the position of power in which world powers would come to claim ur neck. because that train of thinking and the actions u suggest are CRIMINAL acts in the eyes of both local and international law.

since u want to get rid of all known and unknown criminals ..

will u be going with them?

or is ur breaking of the law and killing ppl justified in some way?

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » April 22nd, 2013, 11:24 am

The queen go come back to run d country then things might go better.

Postby zoom rader » April 22nd, 2013, 11:37 am

rfari wrote:Zr, we standing behind PP dan. Dem is d future

The future is anything but PNM. PNM is re branded with Rowley but they still have dead horses to get rid off and the future will not put up with Calutta ships and petrosinghs.
PNM needs about 10 yrs to come again with a heavy purge. As I said and it has been proven that PNM cannot handle finance. They need to run a parlor and learn about hard work, saving and how to spend tax payers money to benefit all citizens and not just a few.

Postby rfari » April 22nd, 2013, 11:43 am

rfari wrote:Zr, we standing behind PP dan. Dem is d future

The future is anything but PNM. PNM is re branded with Rowley but they still have dead horses to get rid off and the future will not put up with Calutta ships and petrosinghs.
PNM needs about 10 yrs to come again with a heavy purge. As I said and it has been proven that PNM cannot handle finance. They need to run a parlor and learn about hard work, saving and how to spend tax payers money to benefit all citizens and not just a few.

I disproved the.petrosingh comment that u love to use but thats ok. Yeah pp is the better option. Pnm issa waste. Viva kpb:-?

Postby zoom rader » April 22nd, 2013, 11:47 am

^^^ PNM need new ideas, days of gimme money for no work has to stop.