stev wrote:OP why u wanna drop the front though?
crazybalhead wrote:Run 20" rims in fromt and 15's in the back. You go close up dah fendah gyap nice nice.
Why just the front?Dragsta wrote:i wanna drop the front of our B14 as well...
speedmelter wrote:me too i wana juplow my font. afta i put all my mids box an bass an amps in my trunk meh font lukin like eet wana lift off
Dragsta wrote:i wanna drop the front of our B14 as well...
dougla_boy wrote:speedmelter wrote:me too i wana juplow my font. afta i put all my mids box an bass an amps in my trunk meh font lukin like eet wana lift off
u wanna jop low the front of the font?
black start wrote:Dragsta wrote:i wanna drop the front of our B14 as well...
This one you can use b12 front shock and springs for a dropped look with oem ride quality. No cut spring as the b12 struts are shorter than the b14
sliderz1 wrote:black start wrote:Dragsta wrote:i wanna drop the front of our B14 as well...
This one you can use b12 front shock and springs for a dropped look with oem ride quality. No cut spring as the b12 struts are shorter than the b14
a man actually give some genuine advice
speedmelter wrote:dem air ride ting is soup dan. de police get stush now. dey eh havin soup an rice again
dougla_boy wrote:speedmelter wrote:dem air ride ting is soup dan. de police get stush now. dey eh havin soup an rice again
wtf u talking bout youth??!?!?!
speedmelter wrote:dem air ride ting is soup dan. de police get stush now. dey eh havin soup an rice again
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:speedmelter wrote:dem air ride ting is soup dan. de police get stush now. dey eh havin soup an rice again
how would they know if you have it?
speedmelter wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:speedmelter wrote:dem air ride ting is soup dan. de police get stush now. dey eh havin soup an rice again
how would they know if you have it?
if the vehicle looking unnaturally low they will smell the soup
black start wrote:Dragsta wrote:i wanna drop the front of our B14 as well...
Dragsta wrote:black start wrote:Dragsta wrote:i wanna drop the front of our B14 as well...
cool... thx...
i wanna drop the front to even the Fender space with the rear... it does look odd
Dragsta wrote:black start wrote:Dragsta wrote:i wanna drop the front of our B14 as well...
cool... thx...
i wanna drop the front to even the Fender space with the rear... it does look odd