toyota2nr wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:kaylex wrote:I realise t****, I mean Toyota guy... real hate the PEE MN for what ever reason... All dude is be spewing is level racist talk....
Dude leh one of your comments be pro-country atleast nah...
Try with baby steps...You not easy nah...
yuh noe he cyah talk da kinda sheit in public.
I say what I want in public it's a free country. I am anti-PNM for very good reasons. I have said nothing that can be deemed racist.
3NE-1VIA wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:toyota2nr wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:kaylex wrote:I realise t****, I mean Toyota guy... real hate the PEE MN for what ever reason... All dude is be spewing is level racist talk....
Dude leh one of your comments be pro-country atleast nah...
Try with baby steps...You not easy nah...
yuh noe he cyah talk da kinda sheit in public.
I say what I want in public it's a free country. I am anti-PNM for very good reasons. I have said nothing that can be deemed racist.
say it around the wrong set ah ppl and is rel licks in yuh MC.
toyota2nr wrote:I always make worthwhile contributions. But I realize the level of hurt and beat up whenever the PNM is criticized.
Jack resigned because of allegations surrounding his FIFA dealings not anything as a minister. It would nice if we can stick to that and not slander. If any allegations are proved true then he needs to be held accountable. This I have said before, guess you weren't listening.
toyota2nr wrote:I always make worthwhile contributions. But I realize the level of hurt and beat up whenever the PNM is criticized.
Jack resigned because of allegations surrounding his FIFA dealings not anything as a minister. It would nice if we can stick to that and not slander. If any allegations are proved true then he needs to be held accountable. This I have said before, guess you weren't listening.
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:^WTF is that?
Habit7 wrote:Balgobin: Stolen $$ may have funded campaign
By Julien Neaves
Story Created: Apr 23, 2013 at 10:28 PM ECT
Story Updated: Apr 24, 2013 at 7:00 AM ECT
INDEPENDENT Senator Dr Rolph Balgobin said if the Concacaf Integrity Committee report findings are true the People’s Partnership administration could have come into office on “stolen money”.
“If what is said in there is even half true, and if it is also half true that one of the central figures in the report actually bailed out and assisted a number of ministers and paid for...electoral campaign then you would have come to Government with stolen money,” he said.
He noted that this brought up the issue of campaign financing. The report accused former national security minister Jack Warner of being “fraudulent” in the management of the football confederation and led to his resignation on Sunday.
Balgobin spoke on the issue during his contribution to the Miscellaneous Provisions (Defence and Police Complaints) Bill yesterday at Tower D, International Waterfront Centre, Port of Spain.
He said he was “surprised” that Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar was “stunned” by the findings and her process to remove Warner was “patient” but “tested our patience”.
“But she has acted and for that any leader should be commended,” he added.
Balgobin earlier said the society was “twisted” and “wrong is right”.
“And this is why we could celebrate the machinations of our erstwhile minister of national security. If what is said, in spite of what appears to have been perpetrated, what is there to celebrate?” he asked rhetorically.
Balgobin said the Government, like all administrations over the last 15 years, had underestimated the erosion of credibility that was occurring. He added that while the Opposition has taken up issues “gleefully” it was the media that were ferreting out things.
“The Opposition is weak (and) content to wakeboard behind the accomplishments of the media,” he added.
He said the media brought about the downfall of the People’s National Movement and were initially the “darling” of the People’s Partnership but currently it appeared some viewed the media as “an enemy”.
On the bill he noted there were many cases of soldiers beating up people they found wearing camouflage and referred to the recent allegations by residents of Mon Repos Apartments who were beaten by men dressed as soldiers.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Bal ... 96561.html
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:he referencing jack being the financier
silver wrote:i gettin meh popcorn fuh dis
AllTrac wrote:i will be there with my jack to english converter!
zoom rader wrote:All this beat up for jack, meanwhile in PNM they beating up and slapping people