kurpal_v2 wrote:Buh shakes yuh ain't hail me out Dan?
And yew see the b13 mids? The doors cant even close if rain falls.
kurpal_v2 wrote:Lol wo crew.
Na I just went to meet DIS international and end up liming till 6 or something.
- Rovin's car audio - wrote:nice pix but no offense eh but shakes ur reviews on d vehicles u commented on have me looking like this >& i will leave it like that
fully agree with u about dem injuns making ah setta flippin ole noise so i hang out by d big guns area for 90% of d show
d bbq though a lil burnt tasted decent though
not really feeling to type certain things b4 ppl cuss up meh tail nuh ........
- Rovin's car audio - wrote:will say 1 ting : imho best sounding bassline there for ME (not necessary loudest of d show of anything like that) was d 4 12s orion harry installed , very smooth , tonal ... its d way bass is supposed to sound , a guy standing there listening said d same thing aloud & u cud d look on ppl's faces when it played ...
ray786 wrote:Actually 'Black Start' it is a whole center 'cap' that clips on.... lol
black start wrote:ray786 wrote:Actually 'Black Start' it is a whole center 'cap' that clips on.... lol
it still looks like sheit.....
all that money spend on the van, they coulda at least bring in some white walls from the cold.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:- Rovin's car audio - wrote:will say 1 ting : imho best sounding bassline there for ME (not necessary loudest of d show of anything like that) was d 4 12s orion harry installed , very smooth , tonal ... its d way bass is supposed to sound , a guy standing there listening said d same thing aloud & u cud d look on ppl's faces when it played ...
this car sounded pretty good as well,what impressed me about it,is the tops.2 lil box and the rest inside,it was a well balanced system.all the wagons next to this vehicle was failure.Idk what went wrong with music farm's panel van.
Biggest disappointment for me was the white corolla.I'd say no more.
- Rovin's car audio - wrote:i fraid to comment on ur other comments .....
- Rovin's car audio - wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:- Rovin's car audio - wrote:will say 1 ting : imho best sounding bassline there for ME (not necessary loudest of d show of anything like that) was d 4 12s orion harry installed , very smooth , tonal ... its d way bass is supposed to sound , a guy standing there listening said d same thing aloud & u cud d look on ppl's faces when it played ...
this car sounded pretty good as well,what impressed me about it,is the tops.2 lil box and the rest inside,it was a well balanced system.all the wagons next to this vehicle was failure.Idk what went wrong with music farm's panel van.
Biggest disappointment for me was the white corolla.I'd say no more.
i think for yesterday d inside mids boxes were disconnected & only d 2 tops were playing , when i heard it 2-3wks ago with mids inside alone playing it sounded damn good that way .... i guess yesterday with all d rajs around d owner probably decided to used mids on top , i like it alot more when its inside though ...![]()
i fraid to comment on ur other comments .....
BassMekanik wrote:my ears still ringing from that b13 midrange. Heres what i took of it. Will rotate the video later. and more pics later.