bluesteel29 wrote::shock:![]()
Hi ~*Pãñdorą*~....wen ya gonna ruff me up like dat?
SR wrote:organised hit....AllTrac wrote:chinese laundry has reported this thread.
Sent from my GT-I9300 using TriniTuner mobile app
rfari wrote:Hmmm. Burgers for breakfast
rfari wrote:Wdmc.
U tryna put me in place orwha? As u say dat. I hear that was part of a volume. I release the hounds on that one. Awaiting confirmation.
WHOAGARDDDDDdougla_boy wrote:well i sure he memory card wasnt 21 mb dan.......
ABA Trading LTD wrote:SR wrote:organised hit....AllTrac wrote:chinese laundry has reported this thread.
Sent from my GT-I9300 using TriniTuner mobile app
Comment clearly went over your head
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:rfari...
You want the email address to arkse for the rest?!
rfari wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:rfari...
TEMPO wrote:bluesteel29 wrote::shock:![]()
me 2
bluesteel29 wrote:TEMPO wrote:bluesteel29 wrote::shock:![]()
me 2
d phoq is u
bluesteel29 wrote:TEMPO wrote:bluesteel29 wrote::shock:![]()
me 2
d phoq is u
TEMPO wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:TEMPO wrote:bluesteel29 wrote::shock:![]()
me 2
d phoq is u
im the guy in dougla-boy avatar
ismithx wrote:i doh think he unnerstand the heights yuh come with
devrat wrote:crazybalhead wrote:But but...Devrat tell me he too ole to be a daddy again.
What I said was "it in powder form but if I drink enough water and shake".....bodow!!!!
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:black start wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:No dahlin.. All that to warn YOU not to ramp up with ME as long as you enjoy your Tuner membership!!
Mkay..
is not the first time I guh get ban honey.....it ain't guh be the last.....
I just glad ah boi guh eat ah food on my behalf.....I only hope he thank me irl..![]()
manipulating punnanz is manipulating....
Ban is for small fries boss..
It have other ways you can be written off the books..