black start wrote:nah pandy ent call no shot....I woulda be first in the bay....
Bluesteel29, RIP brah....I didn't mean it, honest...... twas just friendly internet banter![]()
Pm when yuh make yuh new profile, we guh link....![]()
S_2NR and Sky, see my sig.....it real, trust meh.....
trac, link meh with ah moderator work nuh?
black start guh look hard in green unno and guh be real chaos....
Sky wrote:Yuh hadda come better than that to get under my skin, cuz all you gettin from me is this post. Relish it.
rfari wrote:Alltrac.i skyping wid she and she say she eh knw bout any ban
AllTrac wrote:rfari wrote:Alltrac.i skyping wid she and she say she eh knw bout any ban
thanks for the friendly update rfari, but you took white knighting to a whole new stratospheric level, congrats![]()
bless she up with ah lil phone card at least ah orgoarrrr
bluesteel29 wrote:AllTrac wrote:agreed, according to my excel spreadsheet, bluesteel 2nd rounds if he continues would be a month
black start being a 2nd time offender would get the same. Ive updated the ftp file with new list, mods please note update and adjust quota as necessary.
me eh cater, i banning like crazy, let them beat up.
hush ya mudda c.unt an issue ah ip ban 1time
AllTrac wrote:toodles![]()
kurpal_v2 wrote:Db ah was gonna pm you eh but I eh feeling ambitious to move the mouse that far.
Daddy, the thing up Valencia, WHOOOGYADDDDD it cut bess. Feel tonight I going back for a doubles up yes.
r3iXmann wrote:Sky wrote:Yuh hadda come better than that to get under my skin, cuz all you gettin from me is this post. Relish it.
he'll respond when he gets back from vacay
Sky wrote:r3iXmann wrote:Sky wrote:Yuh hadda come better than that to get under my skin, cuz all you gettin from me is this post. Relish it.
he'll respond when he gets back from vacay
I doubt a man will respond after so long.
eliteauto wrote::lol:![]()