shady23 wrote:Lmao..just now they might bring one car for bass and one car for mids![]()
kurpal_v2 wrote:Meen see nothing wrong dey
Man eh want to just ress midsbox on de hood, something wrong with that?
eliteauto wrote:I want the KE70
kal el wrote:shady23 wrote:Lmao..just now they might bring one car for bass and one car for mids![]()
i wouldn't doubt this lol the way how them raj's does think lol
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:nex ting is de trunk...
setta pretty down amp and ting..yh cudnt build a better system to keep the trunk open.....
MonsterPower wrote:
if u want to see insane look up brazillian show cars
bonzo.specb wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:nex ting is de trunk...
setta pretty down amp and ting..yh cudnt build a better system to keep the trunk open.....![]()
Wtmc
MonsterPower wrote:ras stop asking .... u will lose all ur dreads one by one with these types of questions....
its the twist and direction the "top" modified cars are heading .. been discussed /killed many times before..trinis just want to extract every ounce of pleasure from these amps and speakers..
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:MonsterPower wrote:ras stop asking .... u will lose all ur dreads one by one with these types of questions....
its the twist and direction the "top" modified cars are heading .. been discussed /killed many times before..trinis just want to extract every ounce of pleasure from these amps and speakers..
me eh mind inno....but do it like this nah...
use a truck.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:whats the point? if i go a sound off..whats the point of having speaker boxes that are NOT part of a car being made part of the display?
ent it have REMOTE wiring nao?...why yuh hadda run wiya!
Thias like going to a drag race and yuh puh down ah extra 2jZ on the line OUTSIDE the car adn revving it before the race?
Whats the point?..... it already bady enough yuh take a GOOD KE70 and fill iy up wid Speeka..... but yuh have TWO extra pole with MORE speeka on it?