IdleMind2504 wrote:thank you PBS 7061...I hope someone parks in front your open gateway....
DVSTT wrote:IdleMind2504 wrote:thank you PBS 7061...I hope someone parks in front your open gateway....
Invest in brakes fluid!
gastly369 wrote:DVSTT wrote:IdleMind2504 wrote:thank you PBS 7061...I hope someone parks in front your open gateway....
Invest in brakes fluid!
nah better easier
MG Man wrote:this one really annoyed me
Saturday morning, looking to go to the ATM in Valpark, when I saw this east indian woman, looking in her 50s pull up, 'park', and went to the ATM....Inside the ATM:
ma'am, excuse me you driving that Civic?
--Yes
Yuh know you take up two parks there right?
--Oh gosh, ah sorry, ah was in ah rush
Yeah but how is that ah excuse? Everybody else busy too
--Well ah say AH SORRY. What you want again?
Well to be honest, ah want you too park with more sense next time
--Why allyuh people so eh? Ah tell yuh ah sorry. Is people like allyuh have dis country so
I left the ATM and drove to superpharm..............looks like she was busy there too :-/
gastly369 wrote:DVSTT wrote:IdleMind2504 wrote:thank you PBS 7061...I hope someone parks in front your open gateway....
Invest in brakes fluid!
nah better easier
nemisis wrote:Every week the regional complex hosts activities such as weddings and functions 'most not community centered ' and every time access to my drive way is blocked by patrons between 6-11pm. What can I do ah fed up.
MG Man wrote:this one really annoyed me
Saturday morning, looking to go to the ATM in Valpark, when I saw this east indian woman, looking in her 50s pull up, 'park', and went to the ATM....Inside the ATM:
ma'am, excuse me you driving that Civic?
--Yes
Yuh know you take up two parks there right?
--Oh gosh, ah sorry, ah was in ah rush
Yeah but how is that ah excuse? Everybody else busy too
--Well ah say AH SORRY. What you want again?
Well to be honest, ah want you too park with more sense next time
--Why allyuh people so eh? Ah tell yuh ah sorry. Is people like allyuh have dis country so
I left the ATM and drove to superpharm..............looks like she was busy there too :-/
will try but men stealing all kinda things these dayssliderz1 wrote:nemisis wrote:Every week the regional complex hosts activities such as weddings and functions 'most not community centered ' and every time access to my drive way is blocked by patrons between 6-11pm. What can I do ah fed up.
make some of those A frame no parking signs. start there, place on either side of your driveway
need to get some cards like sheronscinco wrote:should start leaving notes pointing them to this thread
nemisis wrote:need to get some cards like sheronscinco wrote:should start leaving notes pointing them to this thread