insidious76 wrote:How come nobody say Amins in Marabella and on Cipero street?all yuh don't find their roti does taste good?
original_lollybob wrote:insidious76 wrote:How come nobody say Amins in Marabella and on Cipero street?all yuh don't find their roti does taste good?
Nope... Mona's in marabella was good too... Not sure how they are now.
Roopram in cocoyea is good... Different, but good. I not even sure if they still open... Confirm anybody?
j.o.e wrote:original_lollybob wrote:insidious76 wrote:How come nobody say Amins in Marabella and on Cipero street?all yuh don't find their roti does taste good?
Nope... Mona's in marabella was good too... Not sure how they are now.
Roopram in cocoyea is good... Different, but good. I not even sure if they still open... Confirm anybody?
Roopram in Cocoyea is still open.. I end up buying from them all the time because of their hi tech anti-spill container. Perfect for when u buying a couple boxes and only you in the car.
copper_shot wrote:tanty outside indars...
opposite the liquour mart, in cunupia
yea thas some bess curry thereLogan Easton wrote:Alpine in preysal.
original_lollybob wrote:S and D roti shop,Todd st, sando
Prefer it unwrapped but its the best roti I've bought IMO
Sent from my Lumia (but really iPad) using TriniTuner mobile app
Brandon Drksyde wrote:Ali's East Indian cuisine in town center mall Fredrick street does real lash !!!!!!!!
-))Drksyde((-
djaggs wrote:De Bamboo in Couva......oversize Roti.....good curry.
IdleMind2504 wrote:it have a lil hole in the wall in curepe, hot shop i think... opposite JD's .... one of the best wrap roti i ever had