EMA/ 2.4 HECTARES OF MANGROVE TO GO:: YOUR VIEWS???

Re: EMA/ 2.4 HECTARES OF MANGROVE TO GO:: YOUR VIEWS???

Postby UML » May 28th, 2013, 6:29 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Clearly some people do not know the difference between relocation and decentralization.

please enlighten us.

cause i would think relocation results in decentralization, because if the head offices moving to new areas that would result in movement of people and traffic from the said area to the new location.

Postby eliteauto » May 28th, 2013, 6:30 pm

UML wrote:
eliteauto wrote:I guess the question was too hard?

btw the Prison idea was proposed by the PNM in 2007 and has been opposed ever since, even when then Min Warner proposed it there was opposition and there has been no plan afaik announced to actually construct same, kindly elucidate me please

yea it was...so answer nah. :roll:

which of the two/three administrative?

pnm cuda wuda shuda...but DIDNTA

talking up in yuh ass as usual. steups.

you are grossly uneducated and ignorant that much is apparent, reading and comprehension but let me break it down for you, the idea of a prison is not new, it has always been opposed, neither the PNM nor the PP has any real plans to build same so your claim is moot, decentralisation in a real sense here would mean moving offices that allow the public to conduct business without having to go into POS, it was proposed by the UNC when they wanted to build the Gov't campus in St Joseph which was a good idea similarly Mr Warner's ideas for Licensing in Caroni.

btw if you have an issue with intelligently responding I suggest you read what I write without looking at the username that way the hated won't cloud your thoughts

Postby UML » May 28th, 2013, 6:33 pm

eliteauto wrote:
UML wrote:
eliteauto wrote:I guess the question was too hard?

btw the Prison idea was proposed by the PNM in 2007 and has been opposed ever since, even when then Min Warner proposed it there was opposition and there has been no plan afaik announced to actually construct same, kindly elucidate me please

yea it was...so answer nah. :roll:

which of the two/three administrative?

pnm cuda wuda shuda...but DIDNTA

talking up in yuh ass as usual. steups.

you are grossly uneducated and ignorant that much is apparent, reading and comprehension but let me break it down for you, the idea of a prison is not new, it has always been opposed, neither the PNM nor the PP has any real plans to build same so your claim is moot, decentralisation in a real sense here would mean moving offices that allow the public to conduct business without having to go into POS, it was proposed by the UNC when they wanted to build the Gov't campus in St Joseph which was a good idea similarly Mr Warner's ideas for Licensing in Caroni.

btw if you have an issue with intelligently responding I suggest you read what I write without looking at the username that way the hated won't cloud your thoughts

forget the prison...which of the two is administrative?

you cah answer ah blasted simple question but calling me uneducated and ignorant :lol: :lol: :lol:

typing on a forum doesnt make u educated eh buddy, i sure u eh even have a piece ah paper to wipe yuh ass self. put up or shut up.

Postby tr1ad » May 28th, 2013, 6:35 pm

relax your self UML

Postby UML » May 28th, 2013, 6:35 pm

ok bossman

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 28th, 2013, 7:04 pm

UML wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Clearly some people do not know the difference between relocation and decentralization.

please enlighten us.

cause i would think relocation results in decentralization, because if the head offices moving to new areas that would result in movement of people and traffic from the said area to the new location.

See you and your party have the wrong idea of decentralization, moving a head office from one area to another simply transfers the problem. Look at Chaguanas for example, bottlenecks every morning. A proper decentralization would leave the head offices where they currently are and have satellite offices in less congested areas linked to databases for sharing of information and ease of services. I'm sure you know this but as usual you either playing stupid or you born stupid. :roll:

Postby UML » May 28th, 2013, 7:11 pm

one of the main issues that decentralization seeks to address is to increase the productivity of workers who would be stressed and less productive from reaching late as a result of the traffic heading into POS. Hence the reason many of these head offices located in the outskirts of chaguanas close to the highway :wink:

added to the fact that the public almost always has to go to the head office to get anything done because the small offices cant give answers or deal with issues brought to them.

decentralizing in this way would also encourage settlements to develop outside of congested POS because ppl will no longer see the need to live POS but rather settle in chaguanas and environs.

clearly pot calling kettle black because u didnt put much thought before typing.

btw u still didnt differentiate between relocation and decentralization, oh great one :|

looks like a trend of the pnm tuners
Last edited by UML on May 28th, 2013, 7:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 28th, 2013, 7:15 pm

I'm not even gonna waste any more time on you

Postby UML » May 28th, 2013, 7:16 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:I'm not even gonna waste any more time on you

expected :wink:

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 29th, 2013, 12:43 am

UML wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:I'm not even gonna waste any more time on you

expected :wink:

So you spew BS hoping no one takes you up?

kaylex

Postby kaylex » May 29th, 2013, 7:20 am

Fellas on a real though.. decentralization vis a vis relocation are two different things...

Relocation is just closing down govt offices and moving them to new locations, whereas decentralization relates to being able to carry out your govt business only in pos..

Central's population is growing however, the congestion that is being experienced is due to a lack of foresight by the political imps and stoodges......

Proper urban planning doesnt only dictate relocating govt buildings to land space in chaguanus to give "we people" jobs...

Port of Spain was not a proper planned urban centre... and you see where improper urban planning gets you... High crime, large disparities in income and other social realities, terrible littering,flooding other assness..

The future for Chaguanus looks grim... as far as I see ... the imps making the same mistakes...Nice Buildings doesnt equate development for chagaunus... See if Felicity end up being the New Laventille in central, Cashew Gdns yadda yadda..

Anyways...UML... dude I thought I alone realised you a misinformed sheep... Clearly others seeing it....

Postby rfari » May 29th, 2013, 7:45 am

Why ollur treating uml like ah imps so?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 29th, 2013, 7:59 am

rfari wrote:Why ollur treating uml like ah imps so?

That's what he is, and his life is so sad he has to pick internet fights or else he won't have anyone to talk to, but not me, I have better things to do with my time than argue with a poltitical asslicker

Postby UML » May 29th, 2013, 8:07 am

kaylex wrote:Fellas on a real though.. decentralization vis a vis relocation are two different things...

Relocation is just closing down govt offices and moving them to new locations, whereas decentralization relates to being able to carry out your govt business only in pos..

Central's population is growing however, the congestion that is being experienced is due to a lack of foresight by the political imps and stoodges......

Proper urban planning doesnt only dictate relocating govt buildings to land space in chaguanus to give "we people" jobs...

Port of Spain was not a proper planned urban centre... and you see where improper urban planning gets you... High crime, large disparities in income and other social realities, terrible littering,flooding other assness..

The future for Chaguanus looks grim... as far as I see ... the imps making the same mistakes...Nice Buildings doesnt equate development for chagaunus... See if Felicity end up being the New Laventille in central, Cashew Gdns yadda yadda..

Anyways...UML... dude I thought I alone realised you a misinformed sheep... Clearly others seeing it....

so you saying the people in POS and environs will not have access to these services when these offices move?

they will keep a presence in the POS area for residents to make use of the service. They most likely would just be moving the "head office" but keep some sort of services in the area. I really dont think POS residents will have to come down chaguanas to do their business because it will be the same thing as everybody going up POS. Its more of a productivity and traffic issue.

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
rfari wrote:Why ollur treating uml like ah imps so?

That's what he is, and his life is so sad he has to pick internet fights or else he won't have anyone to talk to, but not me, I have better things to do with my time than argue with a poltitical asslicker

so why you toting then? doh beat up. still waiting for u to answer :lol: :lol: :lol:

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » May 29th, 2013, 8:15 am

de·cen·tral·ize (d-sntr-lz)
v. de·cen·tral·ized, de·cen·tral·iz·ing, de·cen·tral·iz·es
v.tr.
1. To distribute the administrative functions or powers of (a central authority) among several local authorities.
2. a. To bring about the redistribution of (an urban population and industry) to suburban areas.
b. To cause to withdraw or disperse from a center of concentration: decentralize a university complex; decentralize a museum.
v.intr.
To undergo redistribution or dispersal away from a central location or authority.

re·lo·cate (r-lkt)
v. re·lo·cat·ed, re·lo·cat·ing, re·lo·cates
v.tr.
To move to or establish in a new place: relocated the business.
v.intr.
To become established in a new residence of place of business: relocated in Ohio

SIGH google nah ppl