Legal Highs

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Re: Legal Highs

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 27th, 2013, 11:03 am

skylinechild wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Whatever happened to the good old days of sniffing glue.. :?

elmers or evo stick.... :lol: :lol: besides you really hav to be some sort of degenerate to be sniffing glue... :lol:

Me neva sniff glue eh.. just saying.. in my day kids were sniffing glue and liquid paper..
Besides there's Gorilla glue now..
I wanna see somebody try to sniff that sheit.. :shock:

Postby DFC » May 27th, 2013, 11:08 am

Inhale glue.

Datur flowers tea.

Shrooms.

Salvia.

Sent from my GT-S7500L using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby javishm » May 27th, 2013, 11:27 am

could use this...
but

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 27th, 2013, 11:39 am

Speaking of which..

I know people used to inhale oxygen!!

There were oxygen bars and they can infuse the oxygen with certain flavours and sheit!!

Postby Spitfir3 » May 27th, 2013, 11:53 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
skylinechild wrote:

elmers or evo stick.... :lol: :lol: besides you really hav to be some sort of degenerate to be sniffing glue... :lol:

Me neva sniff glue eh.. just saying.. in my day kids were sniffing glue and liquid paper..

hmm so thats how it started because in my time they licked it..the glue that is

Postby skylinechild » May 27th, 2013, 2:46 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
skylinechild wrote:

I never said that you are a glue sniffer... :lol: :lol: the "you" i referred to earlier is a general term used to classify everybody..... :oops:

When i was going to school - senior comp....it had a tree that used to bear some stink smelling fruit...it resembled tambrand...just larger....and guy in my class...Anderson....that guy wrapped up one and smoked it......he got high... :lol:

Postby sliderz1 » May 27th, 2013, 2:58 pm

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 27th, 2013, 3:03 pm

Me and my droogs usually get some milk plus at the Korova Milkbar. That is, milk plus vellocet or synthemesc or drencrom.

This would sharpen you up and make you ready for a bit of the old ultra-violence.

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » May 27th, 2013, 3:54 pm

Buy markers an smell it up it go work

Postby pioneer » May 27th, 2013, 3:56 pm

Why smoke weed n fly?

Smoke sea weed, you feel like you swimmin

Postby sliderz1 » May 27th, 2013, 3:59 pm

pioneer wrote:Why smoke weed n fly?

shaha87

Postby shaha87 » May 27th, 2013, 4:03 pm

pioneer wrote:Why smoke weed n fly?

#Winning!!!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 27th, 2013, 4:10 pm

An East Indian woman who preferably hails from, and still resides in the floricultural areas

2 d Max Auto
Location: SMR Chase Village, 1 Minute North of Triangle. Open 7AM to 7PM. Call: 461-234

Postby 2 d Max Auto » May 27th, 2013, 6:08 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Me and my droogs usually get some milk plus at the Korova Milkbar. That is, milk plus vellocet or synthemesc or drencrom.

This would sharpen you up and make you ready for a bit of the old ultra-violence.

Sir your knowledge of the darkside scares me :skurry: :faint:

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » May 27th, 2013, 6:24 pm

There is a mute guy round sando dat duz go union steel to buy evostik to sniff.hes jump around n ting wen he sniff it. But only evostick. He duz refuse dunlop.

Sent from my SGH-T999 using TriniTuner mobile app

sharkmouth

Postby sharkmouth » May 29th, 2013, 9:33 am

i was more thinking of over the counter drugs

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » May 29th, 2013, 9:48 am

research "bathsalts" on yourtube.... the question now is how high u wanna go....

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 29th, 2013, 11:41 am

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/c ... _Color.jpg

check the center... Atomoxetine

Atomoxetine is a drug approved for the treatment of attention-deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD).
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Atomoxetine

just go by a doctor and act hyper to convice him u have ADHD
take some cocaine to be more convincing

Yodins

Postby Yodins » May 29th, 2013, 12:07 pm

juss buss up a 5opc ah kush an rollon to a du Maurier. do that and jock and you feel like you in heaven.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 29th, 2013, 12:27 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Me and my droogs usually get some milk plus at the Korova Milkbar. That is, milk plus vellocet or synthemesc or drencrom.

You needn't take it any further, sir. You've proved to me that all this ultraviolence and killing is wrong, wrong, and terribly wrong. I've learned me lesson, sir. I've seen now what I've never seen before. I'm cured! Praise god!

Yodins

Postby Yodins » May 29th, 2013, 12:33 pm

take a hell of a lot of steroids and feel, like you is superman for a while. You might beat the shiznit out of anything that even slighty pisses you off though. have a good attorney at the ready

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 29th, 2013, 12:52 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:

You needn't take it any further, sir. You've proved to me that all this ultraviolence and killing is wrong, wrong, and terribly wrong. I've learned me lesson, sir. I've seen now what I've never seen before. I'm cured! Praise god!

A man with fine taste in film, I see. :lol: :lol: :lol:

sharkmouth

Postby sharkmouth » July 22nd, 2013, 11:54 am

Looking for something i can get in a drugs store, the prescription isn't the issue.Btw i hear xanax gives you a buzz.Never used it though.wtf @ 50 piece?...damn if i vaped 1/50 of that i will get high...that could last me a hell of a long time

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 22nd, 2013, 12:09 pm

sharkmouth wrote:Looking for something i can get in a drugs store, the prescription isn't the issue.Btw i hear xanax gives you a buzz.Never used it though.wtf @ 50 piece?...damn if i vaped 1/50 of that i will get high...that could last me a hell of a long time

doh worri i will help u with the rest :lol: :wink:

nivek

Postby nivek » July 22nd, 2013, 12:27 pm

Get a prescription for some codeine....sheit will give u a buzz for a long while....u may need to sleep it off
Last edited by nivek on July 22nd, 2013, 12:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

sharkmouth

Postby sharkmouth » July 22nd, 2013, 12:28 pm

nivek wrote:Get a prescription for some codine....sheit will give u a buzz for a long while....u may need to sleep it off

What was your medical condition in order to get it

nivek

Postby nivek » July 22nd, 2013, 12:33 pm

My wife had severe back pain and her doc prescribed it.... on a side note...should put some in the juice in wok for all d greedy folks and sit back and laugh after

Postby Hook » July 22nd, 2013, 2:38 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:

A man with fine taste in film, I see. :lol: :lol: :lol:

8-) yup

Postby crazybalhead » July 22nd, 2013, 2:47 pm

I "hear" a blow bamsee with a diana powermint and some ice does real mellow yuh vibes.

Postby DFC » July 22nd, 2013, 2:54 pm

Yuh have a bar and yuh still looking to get something to get high ?

Lol.