hustla_ambition101 wrote:Aaron 2NR wrote:No it said there was an argument
Four different news stations gave different accounts and none were remotely close to what the OP stated, one stated she was walking down the road with relatives and got shot by stray bullet, another claimed 2 men were arguing and she got clipped in the chest leaving the bar.........stephengobin wrote:now got some more info, this happened about 3-4am this morning, she had an argument with someone in the bar and while she was sitting having a drink, someone came in and shot her once in her hand and once in her back, she bleed to death at the scene.
1UZFE wrote:as UML said this is probably the 3rd murder there for the year..
UML wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:Where's this bar?
250m from ur house
i believe this is the 3rd murder (if not more) there for the year
Sumana.00 wrote:UML wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:Where's this bar?
250m from ur house
i believe this is the 3rd murder (if not more) there for the year
but you well know where I living![]()
& something dodgy is alwaysoing around in that little rea
one thing is clear Watson, the bar is deadlyassassin wrote:so was she:
a) liming in bar, involved in the altercation
b) liming in bar, not involved in the altercation
c) not liming in bar, a passerby
???
A172 wrote:d) dead