Mark! wrote:if you need a car to attract girls u jus sad yes.
jusme wrote:Girls suck, women swallow...
B14 seats never had a stain
stev wrote:jusme wrote:Girls suck, women swallow...
get urself tested if u going around women who does swallow.
and no....B14 doh pickup women.
jusme wrote:stev wrote:jusme wrote:Girls suck, women swallow...
How many times does one live stev?
stev wrote:jusme wrote:stev wrote:jusme wrote:Girls suck, women swallow...
once....but if u wanna shorten that time from 1 to 1/4 then go ahead.
jusme wrote:stev wrote:jusme wrote:stev wrote:jusme wrote:Girls suck, women swallow...
LOL I hear u![]()
Doh worry that was back in my days. Ize ah ole fart now, ah std free ole fart...
jusme wrote:stev wrote:jusme wrote:stev wrote:jusme wrote:Girls suck, women swallow...
LOL I hear u![]()
Doh worry that was back in my days. Ize ah ole fart now, ah std free ole fart...
dougla_boy wrote:jusme wrote:LOL I hear u![]()
pics or it not true![]()
stev wrote:i never say anything wrong with a woman who does swallow eh
dougla_boy wrote:pics or it not true![]()
devrat wrote:I does pick up real females in meh Ad wagon......sando to marabella and short drop
wagonrunner wrote:devrat wrote:I does pick up real females in meh Ad wagon......sando to marabella and short drop
pity the teana was such a failure. good thing yuh upgrade.
devrat wrote:wagonrunner wrote:devrat wrote:I does pick up real females in meh Ad wagon......sando to marabella and short drop
Don't you have chirren to make??
Tick tock tick tock .......ringgggggg
foss wrote:devrat wrote:wagonrunner wrote:devrat wrote:I does pick up real females in meh Ad wagon......sando to marabella and short drop
Don't you have chirren to make??
Tick tock tick tock .......ringgggggg
doh get tie up with dem wagon ehh.... I use to get real hail down for drop anytime I on cipero st.
easy fares..