Which cars attract women???

caliph tec

Re: Which cars attract women???

Postby caliph tec » June 27th, 2013, 8:27 pm

wagonrunner wrote:Lada wagon did it's job well recruiting women from gulf city hi-rpm and club.

talking about RPM,had some rel good times in rpm yes

Postby gastly369 » June 27th, 2013, 9:44 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:in b4 beeforteee........................well sheit :|
from what ive seen young girls are attracted to almost any car with big shinny rims and a flashy paint job
as for women well due to trini mentality the beamer or benz would be high on the list honorable mention to audi

dem 20foot rimz nikka :drinking:

Postby wagonrunner » June 27th, 2013, 10:11 pm

devrat wrote:Don't you have chirren to make??
Tick tock tick tock .......ringgggggg

in the phrasing of your uncle....................... "ho man you wah?"

Postby 1UZFE » June 27th, 2013, 10:26 pm

this is how we roll wit all d gaza crobeauxs demm...
Boy_donkey_cart_Mogadishu.jpg

Postby javishm » June 27th, 2013, 10:28 pm

ah long long limousine

trent

Postby trent » June 28th, 2013, 12:34 am

gastly369 wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:in b4 beeforteee........................well sheit :|
from what ive seen young girls are attracted to almost any car with big shinny rims and a flashy paint job
as for women well due to trini mentality the beamer or benz would be high on the list honorable mention to audi

dem 20foot rimz nikka :drinking:

nice box lansah in d back there dan

pluggie

Postby pluggie » June 28th, 2013, 1:13 am

if you need a car to attract a woman then chances are you really don't want these women around you. Most women don't really give a crap about how cars look they just use your car to judge your character , status and ambition... Alot can be told from the car someone drives (new model,antique sporty, rusty, rotten, chrome rims , sport rims, car, 4X4, van, nasty interior , scandalous stickers all around etc etc etc) ... Lots of guys out there get confused then buy very expensive cars and don't even have a dollar in the bank to spend on a nice night out with a woman.

Postby stev » June 28th, 2013, 1:28 am

pluggie wrote:if you need a car to attract a woman then chances are you really don't want these women around you. Most women don't really give a crap about how cars look they just use your car to judge your character , status and ambition... Alot can be told from the car someone drives (new model,antique sporty, rusty, rotten, chrome rims , sport rims, car, 4X4, van, nasty interior , scandalous stickers all around etc etc etc) ... Lots of guys out there get confused then buy very expensive cars and don't even have a dollar in the bank to spend on a nice night out with a woman.

trini women prefer to get in a shiny BMW with an a$$hole driver than an old beat out B12 with a decent man inside.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » June 28th, 2013, 8:32 am

pluggie wrote:(rusty, rotten, car)
Add de turbo and dais my car right dere!