Les Bain wrote:Mystar issued a statement yet?
bluespeed wrote:Les Bain wrote:Mystar issued a statement yet?
he still counting ballots
*$kїđž!™ wrote:u guys could joke all u want but the real issue is getting him recaptured or killed....
clone101 wrote:Our army and police could not find 1 woman who was lost for 1 week you expect to find 1 man who does not want to be found ?
shogun wrote:clone101 wrote:Our army and police could not find 1 woman who was lost for 1 week you expect to find 1 man who does not want to be found ?
clone101 wrote:Our army and police could not find 1 woman who was lost for 1 week you expect to find 1 man who does not want to be found ?
pioneer wrote:ent UML say she went to take man
MLD RENTALS&SERVICES wrote:pioneer wrote:ent UML say she went to take man
there is a vast difference with these two search situations, the prisoner is a flight mode, so finding him is obviously going to be harder, he is going to play hide and seek until he is caught and the other claimed she was lost and wanted to be found.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:ok so when police gave chase and d man ran into the bush, couldnt the army just have thrown a few well placed hand grenades?
surely that would have brought him out of the bush or made him a permenant structure there- either way i think the latter would be better.................