crazybalhead wrote:I dunno nah. I seeing multiple ankle injuries.
crazybalhead wrote:
Any ah allyuh goin jagggsss orrr???
MEN IN HEELS
RULES
1. Men MUST start the race in heels & finish the race with heels INTACT.
2. Heels MUST be a minimum of 3 inches in height from the inner part of the sole to the tip.
3. The bottom of the heel must be no more than 1 inch in thickness.
4. Absolutely NO WEDGES!!!
5. Shoes will be examined on the day of the Event.
6. Shoes can be open-toe or closed-toes.
7. The race must be run in either ¾ length pants, or shorts. No long pants.
8. This race is open to MEN only.
9. Registration can be done at Hott 93 Office – 5 Rosalino St, Woodbrook, or at the Cancer Society – 62 Rosalino St, Woodbrook, or at designated spots where you see the Hott 93 truck.
10. A waiver must be signed on the day of the Event, prior to the Event.
11. ABSOLUTELY NO pushing, kicking, cuffing etc. or any behaviour that may potentially cause harm to other competitors. Observance of such by the Marshalls will result in immediate disqualification of the offender.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:crazybalhead wrote:
Any ah allyuh goin jagggsss orrr???
Wow.. I have never seen worse Photshopping in my life!!
Strauss boy.. I just hadda SMH.. These men need a schooling!!
rollingstock wrote:Taking part.
#real men wear heels#
wagonrunner wrote:real "men" private collection have an excuse to become public.