So if Trayvon Martin

Re: So if Trayvon Martin

Postby pioneer » July 14th, 2013, 9:46 pm

And who cares really?

The internet seems to have "known" so much of this case, and have such compelling evidence...

Why sit behind the computer?

Postby janfar » July 14th, 2013, 9:49 pm

nemisis wrote:
ZeroOne wrote:Zimmerman going to live in hiding
I expect him to not survive long after the trial

Lol... move to tahiti, tonga, dom rep... write a few books, become a millionaire... fcuk hoes...

Postby Morpheus » July 14th, 2013, 9:50 pm

LoL at who talking bout sitting behind a computer................. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby javishm » July 14th, 2013, 11:31 pm

pioneer wrote:And who cares really?

The internet seems to have "known" so much of this case, and have such compelling evidence...

Why sit behind the computer?

honestly thats true

Postby shogun » July 14th, 2013, 11:34 pm

Morpheus wrote:LoL at who talking bout sitting behind a computer................. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Heh...

Postby pioneer » July 15th, 2013, 5:49 am

Morpheus wrote:LoL at who talking bout sitting behind a computer................. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Doh see me cyakin for justice and callin up god name do you?

I simply said he got what he deserved

Irate?

Postby Habit7 » July 15th, 2013, 7:40 am

I not even going to engage in the emotional beat up over this verdict.

I'll let Harvard law professor Alan Dershowitz speak for me:

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-23310953

Postby Morpheus » July 15th, 2013, 7:44 am

LoL whatever @ pioneer.

Irate? Me? Nah.....have come to expect that from you.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » July 15th, 2013, 7:56 am

any possibility we could get Zimmerman to be our Next TOPCOP?
his great attitude would certainly clean up some criminals here locally..............

Postby Morpheus » July 15th, 2013, 8:11 am

Be careful what allyuh wish for eh LoL.

Postby pioneer » July 15th, 2013, 8:15 am

X2 said it best really.

Act the role, take corn iymc :arrow:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 15th, 2013, 8:16 am

Habit7 wrote:I not even going to engage in the emotional beat up over this verdict.

I'll let Harvard law professor Alan Dershowitz speak for me:

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-23310953
side note: Alan Dershowitz is a self proclaimed secular Jew and agnostic 8)

Postby Habit7 » July 15th, 2013, 8:25 am

...and how is that relevant?

Postby Morpheus » July 15th, 2013, 8:51 am

Curious to know what roll was being acted out at the time...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 15th, 2013, 9:02 am

Habit7 wrote:...and how is that relevant?
it's not. That's why I put it as a side note :)

Postby Habit7 » July 15th, 2013, 9:13 am

cool :)

Postby pioneer » July 15th, 2013, 9:14 am

Morpheus wrote:Curious to know what roll was being acted out at the time...

Most likely it was something like tupac or rick ross kinda chit

#thuglife

Postby Sky » July 15th, 2013, 9:57 am

Correk is rite :lol:

Postby pioneer » July 15th, 2013, 9:59 am

bullet bullet?

Postby Sky » July 15th, 2013, 10:30 am

Zimmerman was wrong for what he did , given his background.
Treyvon's background shouldn't be in question in that situation. It WOULD BE if he killed Zimmerman.
Because it's known that he was the one approached.
But according to law, when Zimmerman eventually did was not against the law, and that is right.

Postby pioneer » July 15th, 2013, 10:38 am

Sky wrote:Zimmerman was wrong for what he did , given his background.
Treyvon's background shouldn't be in question in that situation.
It WOULD BE if he killed Zimmerman.
But according to law, when Zimmerman eventually did was not against the law, and that is right.

lolwut??????

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » July 15th, 2013, 11:01 am

Sky wrote:Zimmerman was wrong for what he did , given his background.
Treyvon's background shouldn't be in question in that situation. It WOULD BE if he killed Zimmerman.

you loss me there to

Postby pioneer » July 15th, 2013, 11:04 am

my mind is so full of fukk at the logic being used here

Postby Sky » July 15th, 2013, 11:28 am

It's simple.
Let's profile both individuals.
We have the violent, racist wannabe cop. He was advised to stay put on his 50th call to the cops profiling some black dude, but he didn't. He wasn't even supposed to have a gun with what he was doing. Dead wrong there.

Now we have the wannabe thug teen, who dressed accordingly, and I won't doubt he had the crawl to match, doing something like going for skittles (can't be further from gangsta than that btw).
racist bounce up wannabe and the fight ensues.
Now if Trayvon didn't die, Zimmerman might have actually gotten assault charges,because he didn't listen to the cops, had a gun on him etc.
But he was gettign his, and he used his gun. Now at this point, what he did was legal. Not right, but legal.
The justice system isn't perfect, but it's much better than a lynch mob.

brickman

Postby brickman » July 15th, 2013, 11:31 am

Was talking about this case with an old teacher friend of mine & this was his point of view which i agreed on.
It seems the only issue that is relevant in this case is the race of zimmerman,cause he is the wrong one.If the same exact things happened but he was black there would not have been such an uproar,no claims of "to many white women on the jury",the media,sharpton,jesse jackson,naacp,black panthers etc would not be calling for his blood *coughs* i mean justice.All these so community leaders claim to be protecting young black males but only when its person who looks "white",not latino,chinese etc who pulled the trigger.Where are all these fools & their protests & civil court cases when so many young black men loose their lives to violence everyday?Does it mean its ok to kill another afro american as long as the murderer is another afro american?

Postby pioneer » July 15th, 2013, 11:33 am

Dressed accordingly?

Fella maybe you weren't following the case, the thug had pics of himself doing drugs and holding a gun on his mobile phone.

He was a thug/criminal/bandit, won't have made it till 20 anyway. He fulfilled his destiny and lived up to the stereotype.

Profiling is one hell of a thing, it's the same beatup that happened in 1990 and 2011 in T&T when all these thugs collect govt boots cuz they chose to dress/act the role. Not all got killed, unfortunately.

Postby Les Bain » July 15th, 2013, 11:44 am

Sky wrote:Now we have the wannabe thug teen, who dressed accordingly, and I won't doubt he had the crawl to match, doing something like going for skittles (can't be further from gangsta than that btw).

Inadmissible concidence: Throw some Skittles and Arizona Iced Tea in your cough syrup and you got purple drank to grip and sip.

A lot of inadmissible evidence with regard to Trayvon's character arose to indicate that if Zimmerman is a racist, he was not the only racist involved in that fatal confrontation. And if that's too inadmissable for you, take a good look at Trayvon's friend, the Precious impersonator who was brought to the stand. Trayvon Martin did not deserve to die, but people need to get their heads out their colons, making it look like he was the smiling child in the red T-shirt the media splashed upon the TV, newspapers and magazines.

Postby Sky » July 15th, 2013, 11:46 am

so where was my profile wrong?

Postby Sky » July 15th, 2013, 11:53 am

Les Bain wrote:
Sky wrote:Now we have the wannabe thug teen, who dressed accordingly, and I won't doubt he had the crawl to match, doing something like going for skittles (can't be further from gangsta than that btw).

Inadmissible concidence: Throw some Skittles and Arizona Iced Tea in your cough syrup and you got purple drank to grip and sip.

A lot of inadmissible evidence with regard to Trayvon's character arose to indicate that if Zimmerman is a racist, he was not the only racist involved in that fatal confrontation. And if that's too inadmissable for you, take a good look at Trayvon's friend, the Precious impersonator who was brought to the stand. Trayvon Martin did not deserve to die, but people need to get their heads out their colons, making it look like he was the smiling child in the red T-shirt the media splashed upon the TV, newspapers and magazines.

Why are people getting the vibe that I'm defending Treyvon?

Postby teems1 » July 15th, 2013, 11:53 am

meh, it's a case of 2 idiots trying to out idiot the other

1 of them won.