From apes we come and to apes we shall return

rocknrolla

From apes we come and to apes we shall return

Postby rocknrolla » July 17th, 2013, 1:31 am

LOL

And the Lord said that none shall enter the kingdom of Heaven by blood inheritance alone, but by works and who calleth. for some men will seek to serve God, and some men will care not for serving God. and the things that are of God. of that which is straight and Good. they seek of worldly things and of material possessions. and shall be branded as the canaanites. but those who calleth are of the descendents of Jacob.

if our leaders will not adhere to the integrity to which their posts commands. and to which all of our people's are to benefit from just and fair leadership. they shall account for every and every action of their accord, outside the way that is straight and good.

Micah Chapter 2

Human Plans and God’s Plans

2 Woe to those who plan iniquity,
to those who plot evil on their beds!
At morning’s light they carry it out
because it is in their power to do it.
2 They covet fields and seize them,
and houses, and take them.
They defraud people of their homes,
they rob them of their inheritance.

3 Therefore, the Lord says:

“I am planning disaster against this people,
from which you cannot save yourselves.
You will no longer walk proudly,
for it will be a time of calamity.
4 In that day people will ridicule you;
they will taunt you with this mournful song:
‘We are utterly ruined;
my people’s possession is divided up.
He takes it from me!
He assigns our fields to traitors.’”

5 Therefore you will have no one in the assembly of the Lord
to divide the land by lot.

False Prophets

6 “Do not prophesy,” their prophets say.
“Do not prophesy about these things;
disgrace will not overtake us.”
7 You descendants of Jacob, should it be said,
“Does the Lord become[a] impatient?
Does he do such things?”

“Do not my words do good
to the one whose ways are upright?
8 Lately my people have risen up
like an enemy.
You strip off the rich robe
from those who pass by without a care,
like men returning from battle.
9 You drive the women of my people
from their pleasant homes.
You take away my blessing
from their children forever.
10 Get up, go away!
For this is not your resting place,
because it is defiled,
it is ruined, beyond all remedy.
11 If a liar and deceiver comes and says,
‘I will prophesy for you plenty of wine and beer,’
that would be just the prophet for this people!

Deliverance Promised

12 “I will surely gather all of you, Jacob;
I will surely bring together the remnant of Israel.
I will bring them together like sheep in a pen,
like a flock in its pasture;
the place will throng with people.
13 The One who breaks open the way will go up before them;
they will break through the gate and go out.
Their King will pass through before them,
the Lord at their head.”

Ameno!

Mass Fish kill - Chaguaramus tonight!

enjoy!

that which we give to others, we give to God. and that which we take from others, we also take from God.
Last edited by rocknrolla on July 17th, 2013, 1:54 am, edited 2 times in total.

Re: From apes we come and to apes we shall return

Postby Spitfir3 » July 17th, 2013, 1:36 am

like yuh wukkin d night shift oar?

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » July 17th, 2013, 1:39 am

i wukk d shift of the call my boy.

goodnight.

Postby black start » July 17th, 2013, 1:56 am

that's strange....

Postby brams112 » July 17th, 2013, 6:07 am

Wonder which trawler dump out all that spoilt fish?

Postby sliderz1 » July 17th, 2013, 8:52 am

and they said our fish resources were depleting ..... :|

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » July 17th, 2013, 6:58 pm

reports state, that even pelicans have refused to eat the fish.

shall we put the fish to a corbeaux test?

Postby Ted_v2 » July 17th, 2013, 7:47 pm

OHNOSE

da fishies :/

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 17th, 2013, 11:54 pm

i eh come from no blasted ape.....however, there are others where the resemblance is quite strong...

Postby X2 » July 18th, 2013, 8:37 am

Apes dont really plot evil much...

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » July 18th, 2013, 9:05 pm

Damn,,, what caused this?

jm3

Postby jm3 » July 18th, 2013, 9:15 pm

X2 wrote:Apes dont really plot evil much...

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » July 19th, 2013, 7:25 am

well- then roughly 40% of our population never changed!- one setta stupid ignorant baboons

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » July 19th, 2013, 3:50 pm

Dragsta wrote:Damn,,, what caused this?

word on the street is someone poison freddy the fisherman net. but is ole talk.

here what happen, everyone start to blame freddy the net making man for he net and freddy say no way someone had to poison his net and cause that on some bad mind thing. but the fish dont contain any poison in them. nor is it feasible that a poisoned net could kill all them fish with the sea water absorbing and diluting it. it is all young fish. it is strange that freddy net didnt catch and poison any other type of fish.

but the locals have an explanation they can live with.

the same day the same thing happened with sting rays near central america. and as usual.. the birds want no part of the buffet.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » July 19th, 2013, 4:06 pm

if we evolved from apes why are there still apes around?