2WNBoost wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:
sadis face...ur digicel mins does roll over?
Actually, they do
bluesteel29 wrote:2WNBoost wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:
Actually, they do
edumacate meh on how ya does check ya usage to know ya mins roll over wrt smart plans
bluesteel29 wrote:2WNBoost wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:
Actually, they do
edumacate meh on how ya does check ya usage to know ya mins roll over wrt smart plans
Spitfir3 wrote:has anyone bought the MOTOROLA Razr XT910??
its pretty much being put in the shadows by the bigger name devices like the nexus, so if anyone can give a review that would be nice
rfari wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:2WNBoost wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:
Actually, they do
If u using android check play for the digicel app. Otherwise *120*1# for mins and *120*2# for sms. #120*4# for data. No rollover for data tho
clone101 wrote:After the 3 hour wait in Trincity mall to get the Nokia pure view 808 it was worth it ,camera on the phone super clean ..........
yeah the man say in a few days....dont know if he works bmobile didnt ask...but if i get 1 before that would be good because i cant stand the run around etcMISHI wrote:Heard same... for next month
mero wrote:brother just got an s3 at bmobile Independence Square for $2900
woi woi...lol...shark8180 wrote:My gf works BMobile & on the 28th of every month ( considering it falls on a weekday) they have sale...
*$kїđž!™ wrote:bmobile always looking to rip off postpaid customers....
also advertising samsung handsets at nice prices but they actually have none in stock.....tstt sucks....