nivek wrote:^^ car will look alot better if those black bumpers are painted in white...
BrotherHood wrote:CS Wagon look rel good with them white rims.
E-TECH wrote:BrotherHood wrote:CS Wagon look rel good with them white rims.
Thanks Brotherhood.
BrotherHood wrote:E-TECH wrote:BrotherHood wrote:CS Wagon look rel good with them white rims.
Thanks Brotherhood.
You are quite good at that photoshop thing. I remember your work from the thread in the Carpakr Forum.
In light of that, why don't you do your vehicle in all white and compare it to the real image with thr black bumpers?
sound boy 64 wrote:The car looks great. Needs a kit or a bit of lowering. What size rims are they?
daniel135 wrote:Cleaned up my headlights
ZeroOne wrote:idle what kind of bumper you have the long shaped or short like the one on daniel car?
ronsin1 wrote:daniel135 wrote:Cleaned up my headlights
So you does be coming in my area and wouldn't call meh for ah beer self
A.W.O.L wrote:ZeroOne wrote:idle what kind of bumper you have the long shaped or short like the one on daniel car?
We drive deep south take pics ,u and me ride that guy bumper coming bk north and you forget...lol...nah man
You let me down there..
ZeroOne wrote:A.W.O.L wrote:ZeroOne wrote:idle what kind of bumper you have the long shaped or short like the one on daniel car?
We drive deep south take pics ,u and me ride that guy bumper coming bk north and you forget...lol...nah man
You let me down there..
thats 2 years ago, memory aint that good lol.
EDIT: that gallant bess, would look better without the chromes