gastly369 wrote:they need to close down that one on high street also on sando forget name of building(dont know cause i dont usually buy them chit)
went once had no choice was on a training course and had 30 mins
saw cockroach thinking he some kinda Jr michael phelps .. swimming in de curry sauce. i buy ah kiss brownie and ah sprite we
shaneelal wrote:Hope this will encourage people to cook more at home.
ZeroOne wrote:This is why i don't buy food from anywhere that I don't know. Which is almost everywhere past the light house.
brams112 wrote:gastly369 wrote:they need to close down that one on high street also on sando forget name of building(dont know cause i dont usually buy them chit)
saw cockroach thinking he some kinda Jr michael phelps .. swimming in de curry sauce. i buy ah kiss brownie and ah sprite we
So you din show the gul behind the showcase self betah?
gastly369 wrote:they need to close down that one on high street also on sando forget name of building(dont know cause i dont usually buy them chit)
*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:south again....lol..
K74T wrote:*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:south again....lol..
Happens all over, even in your "precious" Chaguanas
link wrote:K74T wrote:*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:south again....lol..
Happens all over, even in your "precious" Chaguanas
even before the 'lighthouse' too........
this whole country has to have a paradigm shift...& the ease with which we 'bend the rules' (another way of saying 'fcuk what the law says...') just indicates the dire state the country is in.
rgds
turbosingh wrote:Golden Palace Marabella needs shutting down aswell real nasty condition!
pugboy wrote:hakka is not the upscale place from woodbrook ?
ZeroOne wrote:pugboy wrote:hakka is not the upscale place from woodbrook ?
This seems to be a different place, the one in woodbrook is hakka the one in south is hakka express
brams112 wrote:All them mc in that food court does sell stale food.
RapToR wrote:brams112 wrote:All them mc in that food court does sell stale food.
turbosingh wrote:RapToR wrote:brams112 wrote:All them mc in that food court does sell stale food.
Reheating rice an old food,yuh seeing clumpy rice an on top ah that jamming yuh price!