crazybalhead wrote:The jokey thing is that little italy doh have no italian food!!!one setta pelau and red beans and stew chicking.
gastly369 wrote:they need to close down that one on high street also on sando forget name of building(dont know cause i dont usually buy them chit)
went once had no choice was on a training course and had 30 mins
saw cockroach thinking he some kinda Jr michael phelps .. swimming in de curry sauce. i buy ah kiss brownie and ah sprite we
streetbeastINC. wrote:Public also need to understand a few things before purchasing food ....visible food badge.....white attire...hair net...cleanliness .....not talking whilst serving food......not talking over food .....at the end of th dau the choice is yours
DFC wrote:I used to have real standards in eating, but after years of eating street food by force I kinda de-sensitized to unsanitary food. Also I got an iron stomach.
I went to buy a slice of cake in a grimy street shop in a foreign country once , I said I wanted the cake slice with raisins in it. The guy took up the piece with his black smudge finger and put it in a plastic bag for me. Lo and behold the raisins fly away.
So what do you think I do, eat it or dump it?
Lol