Think I WON A HILUX "SCRATCH" pics

EXODUS

Re: Think I WON A HILUX "SCRATCH" pics

Postby EXODUS » June 3rd, 2012, 1:16 pm

check out blazeway mking on the pwrsellers maaannn...c classs!

Postby equipped2ripp » June 3rd, 2012, 1:22 pm

yeah I did, those for $190,000 are 5 years old.

TriP

Postby TriP » June 3rd, 2012, 1:57 pm

i lost yesterday.. :(

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » August 22nd, 2013, 1:40 pm

Bless
Last edited by ruffrider27 on August 24th, 2013, 3:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » August 22nd, 2013, 2:00 pm

bodow!
like duane buy a buck orwha? 2nr getting rell lucky this rounds jed. congrats meng

Postby toyolink » August 22nd, 2013, 2:07 pm

We in our community must be winners cars and free gas.
What a fabulously funny thing for 'TRINITUNER.COM'.
What ever is accountable for this must be continued.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » August 22nd, 2013, 2:09 pm

rfari wrote:bodow!
like duane buy a buck orwha? 2nr getting rell lucky this rounds jed. congrats meng

A friend from the states and I went to hear anty karm's speech in south east school yesterday and pass a lotto terminal ,bought some quick pick a $10 digi for my daughter and 4 big rides always love that game ,scratched around lunch time .

Postby AllTrac » August 22nd, 2013, 2:38 pm

most of the time the dealership offers you cash instead, obviously lower that the sale price of the showroom vehicle, but who want to go through the hassle of collecting vehicle, paying for registration, then insurance, then resell, and you would already be taking a hit cause as soon as that roll out the showroom it done start devaluation, take the cash offer would be my choice, quick and easy.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » August 22nd, 2013, 2:49 pm

AllTrac wrote:most of the time the dealership offers you cash instead, obviously lower that the sale price of the showroom vehicle, but who want to go through the hassle of collecting vehicle, paying for registration, then insurance, then resell, and you would already be taking a hit cause as soon as that roll out the showroom it done start devaluation, take the cash offer would be my choice, quick and easy.

Thanks or the info ,what I really looking at is Aron 2ner black 5 fwd Ford Ranger :wink:

Postby AllTrac » August 22nd, 2013, 3:01 pm

yuh could close yuh eye and buy that, he does real take care of his rides

speedist

Postby speedist » August 22nd, 2013, 3:12 pm

Nice! congrats, man. Hope my luck will change like this.

Postby janfar » August 22nd, 2013, 3:15 pm

I think it has something to do with post count. When I was at 500 posts I won a snax stix in a bran tub.

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » August 22nd, 2013, 3:41 pm

Hahahahahahha congratulations man!!! hope the luck continues! I wanna win something tooo !

Postby rfari » August 22nd, 2013, 3:44 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:
rfari wrote:bodow!

A friend from the states and I went to hear anty karm's speech in south east school yesterday and pass a lotto terminal ,bought some quick pick a $10 digi for my daughter and 4 big rides always love that game ,scratched around lunch time .

Doh make joke. U hadda give she a cut unno :grin:

janfar wrote:I think it has something to do with post count. When I was at 500 posts I won a snax stix in a bran tub.

Laaarddd! Snax stix. Dat was some nasty sheit jed.

speedist

Postby speedist » August 22nd, 2013, 3:50 pm

Very nasty sheit.

Postby noshownogo » August 22nd, 2013, 4:17 pm

Trolling for good luck :arrow:

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » August 23rd, 2013, 7:25 am

You could accept a sum of money instead of the van... My padna won a Hilux last year or 2 and took money instead of the van because his dad already had one...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 23rd, 2013, 10:31 am

inside again for some good luck.....gonna try to win the lotto here.....like I blight wid nlcb lotto

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » August 23rd, 2013, 12:38 pm

I hear ah man in d states win 146 million ........well bhaii daz some good times dey inno

Postby noshownogo » August 23rd, 2013, 1:56 pm

Good times for sure, with 146 large I gonna do crack with Lilo and Charlie Sheen on a yacht in the Mediterranean.

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » August 23rd, 2013, 2:14 pm

*scratches thread for good luck$$$*

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » August 23rd, 2013, 2:16 pm

noshownogo wrote:Good times for sure, with 146 large I gonna do crack with Lilo and Charlie Sheen on a yacht in the Mediterranean.
may I join you sir if u happen to win anything close to that amount or more..? Ofcccc u may join me upon such endeavor of rich philanthropy