eitech wrote:Can't decide if to go private or public (mt hope).
ruffrider27 wrote:eitech wrote:Can't decide if to go private or public (mt hope).
You know sometimes the same private doc doing the surgery ,working in the public hospitals
S_2NR wrote:Yes. Did that in January along with 5 wisdom teeth removal. Cyst was tested and all that. Did it privately. Fully recovered now. No complications except a minor infection when my gums were healing.
S_2NR wrote:Yes. Did that in January along with 5 wisdom teeth removal.
eitech wrote:Ceen. Well private seems the way to go. How much did it cost you and where did you go?
S_2NR wrote:Yes. Did that in January along with 5 wisdom teeth removal. Cyst was tested and all that. Did it privately. Fully recovered now. No complications except a minor infection when my gums were healing.
fokhan_96 wrote:Last time I checked a normal person had 4 wisdom teeth
S_2NR wrote:fokhan_96 wrote:Last time I checked a normal person had 4 wisdom teeth
Last time I checked you are not an oral surgeon.
maj. tom wrote:^
I will attest Dr. Marcus Daniel. POS. 628-3223
Infamous wrote:maj. tom wrote:^
Co-signed. Absolutely no complications during the procedure and once you follow his post-op instructions, you'll be perfectly fine. Highly recommended.
fokhan_96 wrote:S_2NR wrote:fokhan_96 wrote:Last time I checked a normal person had 4 wisdom teeth
i donno why i does even bother with allyuh men nah ... All you had to do was rephrase your statement and say the you had your 4 third molars (wisdom teeth) extracted, in addition to a second molar that was carious, due to the impaction of one of the wisdom teeth causing food trapping and caries on it.
S_2NR wrote:fokhan_96 wrote:Last time I checked a normal person had 4 wisdom teeth
maj. tom wrote:^