Jonathan wrote:Hide this article from CA, please...
geodude wrote:COPA airlines bess yo, they still sharing getting jonnie and vodka like water in economy class, been using them for 3 years now, every month i fly with them and i have never had a delayed flight with them.
zoom rader wrote:Not effected, have both silver cards for BA and CAL, fast check in line, entry to board first, free upgrades, free tickets, bonus air miles and free use of lounges.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:zoom rader wrote:Not effected, have both silver cards for BA and CAL, fast check in line, entry to board first, free upgrades, free tickets, bonus air miles and free use of lounges.
and? thats as common as a Hilton Premium Card now.....we all have them......I travelled yesterday using mine.....want me to boast too?
mh...
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:zoom rader wrote:Not effected, have both silver cards for BA and CAL, fast check in line, entry to board first, free upgrades, free tickets, bonus air miles and free use of lounges.
and? thats as common as a Hilton Premium Card now.....we all have them......I travelled yesterday using mine.....want me to boast too?
mh...
cinco wrote:zoom rader wrote:Not effected, have both silver cards for BA and CAL, fast check in line, entry to board first, free upgrades, free tickets, bonus air miles and free use of lounges.
you does reach d destination before everyone else?
zoom rader wrote:Not Affected, have both silver cards for BA and CAL, fast check in line, entry to board first, free upgrades, free tickets, bonus air miles and free use of lounges.
zoom rader wrote:cinco wrote:zoom rader wrote:Not effected, have both silver cards for BA and CAL, fast check in line, entry to board first, free upgrades, free tickets, bonus air miles and free use of lounges.
Yep, I travel with a rucksack only and on touch down I wizz through immigration and customs both in Uk n TT. So first out the door.
Trinis still amaze me two large luggage and two on board luggage, no wonder why customs give then problems.
cinco wrote:zoom rader wrote:Not effected, have both silver cards for BA and CAL, fast check in line, entry to board first, free upgrades, free tickets, bonus air miles and free use of lounges.
zoom rader wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:zoom rader wrote:Not effected, have both silver cards for BA and CAL, fast check in line, entry to board first, free upgrades, free tickets, bonus air miles and free use of lounges.
mh...
It beats cattle class
rfari wrote:ZR, doh leh dem men talk to u so dan. dem eh knw whoze u orwha?
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:ZR, doh leh dem men talk to u so dan. dem eh knw whoze u orwha?
dat doh matter, will soon be getting me gold card from BA,
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:ZR, doh leh dem men talk to u so dan. dem eh knw whoze u orwha?
so yuh reach den?
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:ZR, doh leh dem men talk to u so dan. dem eh knw whoze u orwha?
so yuh reach den?
Two more qualifying flights and ah dey