3ne2nr fishermen

Re: 3ne2nr fishermen

Postby Razkal » October 2nd, 2013, 11:24 pm

30hz, info on the pro curl tails you have and the shimano reels please...definitely interested :)

i'm also trying to organise for some trolling sessions..amazon playing up, been two weeks i ordered a pair of divers and some fluoro :|

just an fyi, no one wants to see pics of your fish if you can't share how and where you caught it. i could instagram from by the fish market too.

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » October 2nd, 2013, 11:26 pm

U got tracking on the items? Wat u bought so? We guh organise ah couple trips for wahoo wen dey come in razkal, dat trip long time overdue...

Postby Razkal » October 2nd, 2013, 11:42 pm

i just have tracking on the fluoro :|
which i coincidentally ordered just cause it was on sale.....what i want is really the divers. got regular old rap magnums..just some new shiny ones, my old ones have gone to complete sheit..got them in bonito, and spotted minnow, also have a herring looking finish and some random chartreuse around as well for nov-feb period.

i'm mostly free for that period so i gonna fish my life out and fix car whole day :lol:

Postby Razkal » October 2nd, 2013, 11:44 pm

i may just start renting a boat from Calypso Marine dread..i fed up deal with unreliable boatmen. i think its an affordable option..just need to head down there and get some information before...tried calling, never got an answer.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » October 3rd, 2013, 7:36 am

Think its 500$ per day + your own fuel. When you organising this thing? will try to link up (even if it means take a day off during the week...)

Postby Razkal » October 3rd, 2013, 8:00 am

well i have real free time from november to maybe february, so hoping early next month i can organise to have my gears and the rental info ready..

$500 and your own fuel is a real good deal, get to go exactly where i want and when i want, set my lines the way i like :D

Postby Razkal » October 3rd, 2013, 8:07 am

i'll do some checking up and the first weekend we get falling morning tide in november, i'll aim for that weekend. just do some light banking and maybe small trolling just to keep it simple for the first time rental..

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » October 3rd, 2013, 9:37 am

ryan99tt wrote:Check southern wholesalers in marabella too...wen ulyuh hold dat kevin?

That is one of the pics joker asked me to upload for him. D others was giving some trouble but I think this is from the site where he said he found amerindian stuff.

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » October 3rd, 2013, 9:53 am

Razkal wrote:30hz, info on the pro curl tails you have and the shimano reels please...definitely interested :)

i'm also trying to organise for some trolling sessions..amazon playing up, been two weeks i ordered a pair of divers and some fluoro :|

just an fyi, no one wants to see pics of your fish if you can't share how and where you caught it. i could instagram from by the fish market too.

Mr razkal, I was asked by joker to upload a few pics for him. I am fairly new to this forum and I would not like to be involved in whatever feud you and mr joker have. if I post a catch I will include, date, time, location, type of rig, type of bait , tide, windspeed, direction and even the colour of meh jockey shorts. I found this forum while browsing tuner and thought it was d greatest ting since slice bread and I have gotten a few helpful hints form some which I very much apreciate. However there are lots of pics of catches by some with no description whatsoever so I find it baffling that you would accuse me of taking a pic in a fish market and uploading. I am a newbie and I appreciate every opportunity to learn from anyone one with experience so if you can teach me something worthwhile I will be grateful. If you wish to judge me for something others do by all means go ahead. Its a free country.

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » October 3rd, 2013, 10:10 am

Another of joker's pics uploading from my phone and it only uploading one pic
1380809362100.jpg

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » October 3rd, 2013, 10:23 am

joker's pics
IMG-20131002-WA0004.jpg
IMG-20131002-WA0004.jpg (15.68 KiB) Viewed 3125 times
IMG-20131002-WA0003.jpg
IMG-20131002-WA0003.jpg (16.86 KiB) Viewed 3125 times
IMG-20131002-WA0002.jpg
IMG-20131002-WA0002.jpg (13.07 KiB) Viewed 3125 times
IMG-20131002-WA0000.jpg

venomz

Postby venomz » October 3rd, 2013, 11:42 am

JERRY JERRY JERRY.....lol

smh some men cyah hold a fish and hating on others who just gone for the fun....

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » October 3rd, 2013, 1:11 pm

Guys keep the thread clean...we all here to learn...

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » October 3rd, 2013, 1:38 pm

Guys keep things on a kool scene Na man! This thread losing its purpose easily!

This thread was made so you guys can post pictures, helpful hints and give good and helpful information to each other!

tofastforyou

Postby tofastforyou » October 3rd, 2013, 3:48 pm

Bess grouper there !!!

Postby joker » October 3rd, 2013, 4:01 pm

Dunno wais razkal.problem yunno,...man say we buying fish and posting on instagram ....last time.I.post about mon diablo....I went.....there was not enough space to fish along the.shore...and men was asking me If I hear anything bout sharks....and they say they get that from the internet...
And wen last Akash post pics?

reeLpACE

Postby reeLpACE » October 4th, 2013, 7:51 am

I don't think he meant that you took a pic in the market. What I believe he was saying is that this should be an open/sharing forum where ppl should post informative data on how, where, bait, rig, tide, moon phase etc ALONG with pics.

Doesn't bother me though I just think we've just been able to identify the mature for the immature guys here on the thread. Let's put it to rest and begin to share our exploits in a respectable and relevant way again and leave all the chat for whatsapp....

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » October 4th, 2013, 8:00 am

On another note...i thinking bout getting a shimano terez rod, i had a penn torque jigging rod for the last few year...served me well...what reel you guys think would be great to combo wit it? I lookin at either a sustain or sargosa, cant afford stella...lmao!!!

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » October 4th, 2013, 8:06 am

ryan99tt wrote:On another note...i thinking bout getting a shimano terez rod, i had a penn torque jigging rod for the last few year...served me well...what reel you guys think would be great to combo wit it? I lookin at either a sustain or sargosa, cant afford stella...lmao!!!

Sargosa! What price you getting it at bro?

Btw where do you guys buy your diving equipment?

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » October 4th, 2013, 8:08 am

I felt the sustain, sargosa and stella already...u need to persuade me more than that...lol

reeLpACE

Postby reeLpACE » October 4th, 2013, 8:10 am

Joker, nice grouper btw

turbo tercel

Postby turbo tercel » October 4th, 2013, 11:44 am

first shark ever caught trolling on the north coast!
photo.JPG

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » October 4th, 2013, 11:50 am

Is that a mako shark?

I've heard about people catching sharks while trolling but only mako!

turbo tercel

Postby turbo tercel » October 4th, 2013, 11:54 am

I'm actually not sure what type it is...any guesses?

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » October 4th, 2013, 11:56 am

turbo tercel wrote:I'm actually not sure what type it is...any guesses?

I actually think it's a mako because they are the only shark that have the agility and stamina to chase behind bait while trolling! But I could be wrong!

30hz

Postby 30hz » October 4th, 2013, 12:24 pm

Keep me in mind fellas. All brand new, gotta go. These are Walmart demos. No packaging, 100% working order.

Call or pm
747-0406
IMG_20131004_122106.jpg
IMG_20131004_121810.jpg

Postby meccalli » October 4th, 2013, 3:53 pm

turbo tercel wrote:first shark ever caught trolling on the north coast!

hmmn, i would say silky shark-1st choice , but this is me going just on that rounded dorsal fin. I know it have some guys in florida who caught em trolling already.

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » October 4th, 2013, 6:39 pm

Not a mako, i only heard of a mako being caught in tobago...looks like a reef shark to me...

Postby meccalli » October 4th, 2013, 7:46 pm

Yeah caribbean reef is the runner up but the dorsal is way too short and rounded and they hang more on the bottom. Can't see how much black on the underside of the pectorals.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » October 5th, 2013, 10:17 am

Ready for the pot, some of the reds I caught last week.
IMG-20131005-00479.jpg
IMG-20131005-00477.jpg