Re: WAH REALLY GOING ON IN ARIMA?

Postby eliteauto » October 9th, 2013, 8:25 am

rfari wrote:At least they will believe you when u say it

Say who that man has always been bias and does not share a balance view he is pro PNM. He more PNM that Habit7

but I do have a balanced view, it's my view you're a cnut on both the left and right side of yourself

Postby sharkman121 » October 9th, 2013, 8:30 am

pios feel chincity is forkin West Moorings awa, d amt ah siht i know does go on inside dey.

Postby rfari » October 9th, 2013, 9:20 am

eliteauto wrote:

Say who that man has always been bias and does not share a balance view he is pro PNM. He more PNM that Habit7

but I do have a balanced view, it's my view you're a cnut on both the left and right side of yourself

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » October 9th, 2013, 11:54 am

eliteauto wrote:

hear, hear!!!!

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » October 9th, 2013, 11:56 am

sound boy 64 wrote:i blame rfari

I blaming rfari too!! just becuz

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » October 9th, 2013, 11:58 am

ZR, has the Peenem ever done anything that you think is right?

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » October 9th, 2013, 11:58 am

rfari which part of arima u from?

Postby zoom rader » October 9th, 2013, 12:03 pm

eliteauto wrote:

Thank you for your kind words sir, the fact remains that you always been pro PNM

Postby mero » October 9th, 2013, 12:04 pm

The only house on pinto with 4 slam down b14; 2 clear glass, 2 g5

Postby rfari » October 9th, 2013, 12:05 pm

ilove3 wrote:

speedmelter wrote:rfari which part of arima u from?

Eh. Ollur is informers orwha?

Postby zoom rader » October 9th, 2013, 12:07 pm

ilove3 wrote:

Nope, why do you think this country is in a mess PNM laid the ill foundation and never corrected.

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » October 9th, 2013, 12:08 pm

rfari wrote:
ilove3 wrote:

And if we is informas dwag, you want to inform dat de alleged informas informing?

Postby sliderz1 » October 9th, 2013, 12:09 pm

rfari wrote:
ilove3 wrote:

jes tell the men you ah baddup man from Christina Gardens nah dawdi

o gorm

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » October 9th, 2013, 12:09 pm

ilove3 wrote:

Nope, why do you think this country is in a mess PNM laid the ill foundation and never corrected.

And am I to believe that the present admin is correcting these ills?

Postby rfari » October 9th, 2013, 12:12 pm

ilove3 wrote:
rfari wrote:
ilove3 wrote:

And if we is informas dwag, you want to inform dat de alleged informas informing?

Nah. Nuh me. I used tuh say.ting in big but i stop. Dis election ting is life or det for some politicians literally and meem wha get drag down wid dem

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » October 9th, 2013, 12:16 pm

rfari wrote:
ilove3 wrote:
rfari wrote:
ilove3 wrote:

Nah. Nuh me. I used tuh say.ting in big but i stop. Dis election ting is life or det for some politicians literally and meem wha get drag down wid dem

But if the political scene is the cause of this bloodshed, then this must be the first time in history that the common people are acting this way without the social unrest as tension rise between supporters of rival political parties. So I am thinking that it more economic than political as the violence seems to be the result of the eat ah food mentality among the hungry.
Last edited by ilove3 on October 9th, 2013, 12:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby dougla_boy » October 9th, 2013, 12:17 pm

rfari wrote:
ilove3 wrote:

he is a head up in train line

srs

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » October 9th, 2013, 12:20 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
rfari wrote:
ilove3 wrote:

he is a head up in train line

srs

Getting ah feeling dat rfari is ah big fish inno.... look at places he controlling. Juss now go be La Horquetta, Maloney, Congo and Jonestown boi!

Postby zoom rader » October 9th, 2013, 12:23 pm

ilove3 wrote:

You think it takes one term to change ppl mindset and culture. We have a foundation of currutption and some nasty ppl in trini and it's only to get worst. The political stance is moving to the culture of Jamaica.

Postby rfari » October 9th, 2013, 12:25 pm

I nuh no head. I normal. I rell normal.

Rich as i say i nuh gonna say nun more. During the chagwest elections i pointed out in that ched known malabar guntas that were posing in the fake ilp jerseys. This thing rell tun up about now

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » October 9th, 2013, 12:25 pm

ilove3 wrote:

You think it takes one term to change ppl mindset and culture. We have a foundation of currutption and some nasty ppl in trini and it's only to get worst. The political stance is moving to the culture of Jamaica.

So you suggest that we give the PP another term or two? Do you think that would make the difference? And I must agree with you as we seem to be importing the negatives of Jamaica wholesale

Postby sliderz1 » October 9th, 2013, 12:52 pm

every thread does hadda go political so?

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » October 9th, 2013, 12:55 pm

sliderz1 wrote:every thread does hadda go political so?

If politics is the cause then yeah, jusso tings could tun political. just opinions being shared bro.

Postby rfari » October 9th, 2013, 12:58 pm

sliderz1 wrote:
rfari wrote:
ilove3 wrote:

jes tell the men you ah baddup man from Christina Gardens nah dawdi

o gorm

laaarrrdd!!! how u get to that?

Postby sliderz1 » October 9th, 2013, 2:10 pm

hoss...

enough history in there :lol: :lol:

snypaz

Postby snypaz » October 9th, 2013, 2:19 pm

Heard they just killed someone in La Horquetta.

Postby Habit7 » October 9th, 2013, 2:29 pm

No tuner calls for genocide of Arimians yet?

Postby sharkman121 » October 9th, 2013, 4:18 pm

Dunno wen ppl go realise crime eh localized to specific areas anymore

speedist

Postby speedist » October 9th, 2013, 4:33 pm

Habit7 wrote:No tuner calls for genocide of Arimians yet?

Never. Arima have bess wimmenz. :|

Postby dougla_boy » October 9th, 2013, 4:40 pm

Starting to believe that rumour that ZR is a paid e blogger yes