WAH REALLY GOING ON IN ARIMA?

Re: WAH REALLY GOING ON IN ARIMA?

Postby sharkman121 » October 9th, 2013, 4:43 pm

speedist wrote:
Habit7 wrote:No tuner calls for genocide of Arimians yet?

Never. Arima have bess wimmenz. :|

This!!

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » October 9th, 2013, 5:08 pm

Let dem parasites killout themselves...ifeel ilp causin dis

Postby zoom rader » October 9th, 2013, 5:21 pm

ilove3 wrote:
rfari wrote:At least they will believe you when u say it

Say who that man has always been bias and does not share a balance view he is pro PNM. He more PNM that Habit7

ZR, has the Peenem ever done anything that you think is right?

Nope, why do you think this country is in a mess PNM laid the ill foundation and never corrected.

And am I to believe that the present admin is correcting these ills?

You think it takes one term to change ppl mindset and culture. We have a foundation of currutption and some nasty ppl in trini and it's only to get worst. The political stance is moving to the culture of Jamaica.

So you suggest that we give the PP another term or two? Do you think that would make the difference? And I must agree with you as we seem to be importing the negatives of Jamaica wholesale

We can vote in new governments but if our mindset does not change to a decent and moral society we will reach as before to nowhere. I said before trinis are hostile, rude, angry and no manners. Just take a look at our driving habits it is very hostile. Look at our service industries including public servants it is filled with rude ill manner ppl. People just dump rubbish anywhere. To get anything done in trini you always have to know someone or someone knows you. To get a job is based on pull string. This society is corrupted and rotten to the core. This did not happen over night, the British left us with a decent and moral society and over time it had decayed because we have greedy ppl here. I can go on about the racism that took place in the past but will leave it here.
I will not tell anyone who to vote for, but ppl need to look at the past action from these parties.
No other government (pnm) has had so many chances to make things right but has made a mess of it each time. One would think that they would have learned by now . Tobago elections showed that they are still on a racist trend and it will continue. PNM had two booms and blew it with wild spending. Every boom pnm failed at the successive govt, NAR, UNC and PP had to clean it up. Some clown gonna coming on here now to put a different spin on it and stay it's not pnm fault.

Postby Habit7 » October 9th, 2013, 6:40 pm

ZR it is sad that even in a thread about a situation that is obviously gang warfare spurred by govt contracts to known gang members, some how you conclusion is that it is PNM's fault, dont vote PNM.

Your conclusion for each thread:
The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread - PNM's fault, dont vote PNM
The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread - PNM's fault, dont vote PNM
Official "I should have gone that party" ched CARNIVAL 2K13 - PNM's fault, dont vote PNM
WTB front end for a B14 - PNM's fault, dont vote PNM

In spite of how horribly PNM has govern this country and has made us the most horrible economy in the Americas and quite possibly the world (if not for desperately poor Africa), you should blame PNM for giving you the worst case of OCD I have ever encounter.

Postby sharkman121 » October 9th, 2013, 7:18 pm

snypaz wrote:Heard they just killed someone in La Horquetta.

Got shot across the road from me... an I now sayin by me cool down. Police lock dong whole a phase 4

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 9th, 2013, 7:24 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
snypaz wrote:Heard they just killed someone in La Horquetta.

Got shot across the road from me... an I now sayin by me cool down. Police lock dong whole a phase 4

should lock down and sweep the whole community

snypaz

Postby snypaz » October 9th, 2013, 8:04 pm

Happened on my street actually. Gunmen ran down the street, And across into Phase 2. 3 men. All armed. One masked. 2 bare faced. Heard it was revenge for a killing that happened on Friday. He got caught straying. He (the deceased) was a pest. One less to worry about.

Postby Bizzare » October 9th, 2013, 8:06 pm

deduction: sharkman and snypaz are neighbours

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » October 9th, 2013, 8:13 pm

they deserve the same as beetham/laventille, poison their water supply

snypaz

Postby snypaz » October 9th, 2013, 8:27 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:they deserve the same as beetham/laventille, poison their water supply

As much as I'd like to agree with you, I can't. LH just like every other community, Has it's share of pests and bad seeds. USUALLY... All is calm. But things happen and well... Situations occur. A couple of years ago It was worse to the point where you'd be liming outside, And if certain youths pass, and you're wearing jewelry or using you're phone, They'd pass right back and rob you. But they have all been killed out by victims or enemies. They aren't missed. (I'm sure LH residents know of whom I speak). It's better now. Well except for the events of the last couple days.

Postby mero » October 9th, 2013, 8:34 pm

Arima riddim coming soon

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 9th, 2013, 8:37 pm

Snypaz, he used to work ph?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 9th, 2013, 8:38 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:they deserve the same as beetham/laventille, poison their water supply

Take care you eh have to drink some first

Postby pioneer » October 9th, 2013, 8:41 pm

I dunno why this country can't purge itself from guntas nah, so we can move on and become a developed society.

snypaz

Postby snypaz » October 9th, 2013, 8:47 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Snypaz, he used to work ph?

The one killed today was called Sean Mark (sp). He was a known gunman from what I know. Not sure about the PH thing but you never know. He was deported earlier in the year, Came back to LH, and well started causing trouble. The streets are saying that he was the one who killed the youth by Chico's on Friday. Well he popped up earlier today in Phase 5, And I'm guess word got back to someone, And well he strayed to the Three's and well, The rest is history.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 9th, 2013, 8:49 pm

Well if the police eh willing to take out d trash, rivals will, as long as no innocents die

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » October 9th, 2013, 8:49 pm

pioneer wrote:I dunno why this country can't purge itself from guntas nah, so we can move on and become a developed society.

Fack yeah

Purge day ,local election day

snypaz

Postby snypaz » October 9th, 2013, 8:49 pm

pioneer wrote:I dunno why this country can't purge itself from guntas nah, so we can move on and become a developed society.

Isn't that what's happening? The only thing is, The younger ones are picking up where the older dead ones left off.

snypaz

Postby snypaz » October 9th, 2013, 8:55 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Well if the police eh willing to take out d trash, rivals will, as long as no innocents die

And I think that's always been the case in L.H. The pests always die. And no innocents are hurt. So everyone in the community just shrugs it off, and goes about their day. Cause at the end of the day, One less pest is One less thing to worry about.

Postby sharkman121 » October 9th, 2013, 9:56 pm

Bizzare wrote:deduction: sharkman and snypaz are neighbours

Yuh deduction skills on "asian" levels dey Watson :lol:

Postby sharkman121 » October 9th, 2013, 10:00 pm

snypaz wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Well if the police eh willing to take out d trash, rivals will, as long as no innocents die

And I think that's always been the case in L.H. The pests always die. And no innocents are hurt. So everyone in the community just shrugs it off, and goes about their day. Cause at the end of the day, One less pest is One less thing to worry about.

This is so true eh, sometimes men shiver in fear wen I tell dem I living l.h but not once ever have I been affected by what goes on there an I living dey donkey years. As far as I know I cuda be living in west moorings :|

Postby dougla_boy » October 9th, 2013, 10:12 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
snypaz wrote:

This is so true eh, sometimes men shiver in fear wen I tell dem I living l.h but not once ever have I been affected by what goes on there an I living dey donkey years. As far as I know I cuda be living in west moorings :|

Agreed eh..... I never had a problem living here..... Living here all meh life.....

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » October 9th, 2013, 10:23 pm

why these low income housind schemes breed so much criminal activity? few yrs ago i was nearly robbed on sandpiper street

dante1986

Postby dante1986 » October 9th, 2013, 10:29 pm

Have to drive down nelson, drive up George with bulletproof vest loll

Postby zoom rader » October 10th, 2013, 3:02 am

Habit7 wrote:ZR it is sad that even in a thread about a situation that is obviously gang warfare spurred by govt contracts to known gang members, some how you conclusion is that it is PNM's fault, dont vote PNM.

Your conclusion for each thread:
The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread - PNM's fault, dont vote PNM
The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread - PNM's fault, dont vote PNM
Official "I should have gone that party" ched CARNIVAL 2K13 - PNM's fault, dont vote PNM
WTB front end for a B14 - PNM's fault, dont vote PNM

In spite of how horribly PNM has govern this country and has made us the most horrible economy in the Americas and quite possibly the world (if not for desperately poor Africa), you should blame PNM for giving you the worst case of OCD I have ever encounter.

Thanks for you spin
You were in before me to bring in politics on this thead dude.
The history of gangs owned and controlled by pnm goes way back to the late 1950s, the maribunters. But you will not know of this as usual. These facts are not approved by pnm and theres no paper on it.
Plus OP asked me a question .

Postby RASC » October 10th, 2013, 6:07 am

Zoom Rader, if the PNM wins this next election... what will you do?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 10th, 2013, 6:22 am

RASC wrote:Zoom Rader, if the PNM wins this next election... what will you do?

wit any luck commit suicide

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 10th, 2013, 6:36 am

purge MPs first then the citizens

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » October 10th, 2013, 7:29 am

yunno whats so funny? look @ the kinda files bussing in here, u think any of them relays this to the relevant authorities? NO!! but they're usually the 1st to complain about the crime situation :roll:

upholder is worst than the thief

Postby rfari » October 10th, 2013, 7:38 am

pioneer wrote:yunno whats so funny? look @ the kinda files bussing in here, u think any of them relays this to the relevant authorities? NO!! but they're usually the 1st to complain about the crime situation :roll:

upholder is worst than the thief

The authorities are very much aware