Re: Marriage isn't for you

Postby Trini Hookah » November 7th, 2013, 10:26 am

dougla_boy wrote:
jusme wrote:1.5 months of consideration going strong :/

Like it have a b14 ecu in that MACK too..

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 7th, 2013, 10:48 am

Marriage is for a man and woman who are willing to love each other through good and bad times...you could be making 5k a month and ur wife 100k but once you be a man in the marriage and a responsible one to boot, you in order and scoring more points than the hustler who pushing an exotic car and is one a$$hole. Flip side, you could be the one making 100k and she making 5k and have little respect for you because of your ways.

Both parties must agree. No agreement = pressure.

Postby AllTrac » November 7th, 2013, 11:09 am

i doh see why people marry, dont see the sense in it yes.

#foreverbachiecrew

Postby A172 » November 7th, 2013, 11:12 am

strong soy milk presence ITT.

Postby pioneer » November 7th, 2013, 11:17 am

ITT fellas signin up for slavery

Postby AllTrac » November 7th, 2013, 11:20 am

high estrogen levels ITT

Postby pioneer » November 7th, 2013, 11:26 am

Postby cinco » November 7th, 2013, 11:29 am

pioneer wrote:Image

3G?
dat dere ole timey chit

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 7th, 2013, 2:14 pm

AllTrac wrote:high estrogen levels ITT

wacka'in resuming this evening YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *ROARS*

Postby S_2NR » November 7th, 2013, 3:19 pm

never getting married crew checking in

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 7th, 2013, 3:28 pm

^^ole talk!
You just haven't met her yet.

Postby skylinechild » November 7th, 2013, 5:05 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:17 years.....really can't complain.....

too easy... :lol: i will stay quiet...

ah, are you judging based upon your own experiences?

then again I will consider the comment as under "kix" and put ah lol here... :lol:

never been married....if i feel the sudden and compelling urge to sign over 1/2 of everything i own....i'd let you be the 1st to know... :lol:

and yup this is the old talk forum....so all comments are "kix" :lol:

so where you see yourself in 17 yrs time...and dont say 34 years married... :lol: :lol:

INDAVID WORKSHOP

Postby INDAVID WORKSHOP » November 8th, 2013, 1:32 am