The | US Embassy | Thread

Re: The | US Embassy | Thread

Postby Chimera » November 14th, 2013, 10:48 am

Xplode wrote:Drop off a friend and his chick to the airport already,three suitcases each ,man say make sure reach early for him he don't want to be late for his flight,so i decided to lime a bit and use the public car park and stroll along till he boarded his flight ,he said it alright don't worry he good,i followed him still into the airport thinking man going on AA because he had a AA ticket in his hand ,man walk pass AA line ,went straight to the bago line and check in ,instead of telling him bring some mechanic gloves for me in Walmart,just some milk fudge will do.

LOLLL!!!!!!! !!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Chimera » November 14th, 2013, 10:48 am

unless he was going to new york /miami from tobago

Xplode

Postby Xplode » November 14th, 2013, 11:20 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:unless he was going to new york /miami from tobago

He dropped me off many times ,when i'm flying out to the states ,i knew he was going Tobago just din't asked him till last minute, the AA hand flyer din't work too.

Postby AllTrac » November 14th, 2013, 11:31 am

hahahahahahaha man try to cover up he tobago pump yes

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 14th, 2013, 12:18 pm

Wey saxman he shame to come reply, man ain't even post up new shoulder runners

Doh bother with we ,try canada visa or go tru from Mexico ,el passo Texas

Postby pioneer » November 14th, 2013, 7:54 pm

I feel i go try for ah schengen by end of next year plz god

Is just I dunno anyone in those countries

What shall i say?

Postby r3iXmann » November 14th, 2013, 8:27 pm

pioneer wrote:I feel i go try for ah schengen by end of next year plz god

What shall i say?

you need to book your trip before you apply for the visa, actually

once your financials and job history in order, they grant it with no issues

Postby 88sins » November 19th, 2013, 4:24 pm

dis ched have meh wonderin.

anybody here ever apply for a immigrant visa?

Postby pioneer » November 19th, 2013, 4:46 pm

Why would you wanna do that?

Postby Gem_in_i » November 19th, 2013, 4:46 pm

A friend went today and he didn't get it.

Postby Gem_in_i » November 19th, 2013, 4:51 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
pioneer wrote:I feel i go try for ah schengen by end of next year plz god

What shall i say?

you need to book your trip before you apply for the visa, actually

once your financials and job history in order, they grant it with no issues

It's not hard to get. Book trip and have travel insurance to present to them with your application.

Couple yrs ago the PM said they would try to get us exempted from this Visa. Still hasn't happened. The EU has made recommendations to get us exempted, it is probably due for review next year.

devrat

Postby devrat » November 19th, 2013, 5:26 pm

Have 2 US VISAS. Not affected..... Time to renew call and always go in after 2 pm.... No probs.

Postby 88sins » November 19th, 2013, 5:49 pm

pioneer wrote:Why would you wanna do that?

i personally don't want to, nor do I have any desire to travel anytime soon.

Just was curious if anyone ever applied for & received an immigrant visa as opposed to the routine 10 year non-immigrant visa.

Postby pioneer » November 19th, 2013, 6:05 pm

devrat wrote:Have 2 US VISAS. Not affected..... Time to renew call and always go in after 2 pm.... No probs.

All that to say you does go in after 2pm?

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » November 19th, 2013, 6:09 pm

Lol

Postby 88sins » November 19th, 2013, 6:28 pm

y yuh so jed pios? :lol: :lol:
leh d man feel he self lil bit nah

Postby Gem_in_i » November 19th, 2013, 6:37 pm

Going in after 2pm is for green card holders and citizens?

devrat

Postby devrat » November 19th, 2013, 10:37 pm

devrat wrote:Have 2 US VISAS. Not affected..... Time to renew call and always go in after 2 pm.... No probs.

All that to say you does go in after 2pm?

Yup..... Ent yuh know bro

Postby pioneer » November 25th, 2013, 6:58 pm

This is why they would never get a visa

Postby equipped2ripp » November 25th, 2013, 7:50 pm

Ok...

trini53

Postby trini53 » November 25th, 2013, 11:00 pm

hmm honestly the main reason I see people getting turned down for visas is because of their attitude towards the consular, their dress code...as well as their answers. These consular are well trained...and they know the moment you are lying or tryna make up stuff. Also that online application you do really makes you or breaks u. I went for visa last month...24yrs old...they asked a lot of questions but I was honest and all the man ask for was a bank statement...and hear d bess part...he say sir do u have any other statements...I said no I use my credit card for everything...d man smile and say you are qualified enjoy your vacation and I gone..LOL...within 2 days got back my passport...10yrs! Parents went recently..they just got asked about three questions...no documents were asked for..10yrs as well...so goodluck people...but every person demeanor is different so goodluck!

DTAC

Postby DTAC » November 26th, 2013, 3:21 am

pioneer wrote:The embassy and what ever territory they occupy is considered American soil, they can do what they want.

Wait fuh ollor taxi dong de road wam

Shhhh. Don't say that. Every manjack going to be saying they've been to America now.

Postby Gem_in_i » November 26th, 2013, 6:07 am

^that is why so many of them have the accent already :shock:

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 30th, 2013, 12:21 pm

A pumping out on Monday ,cumin back next year on the 5th January 2014
Any 2ner want anything ,small things

Is the time to help and celebrate .

So from tomorrow I'll be off 2ner

So pios and fellow 2ners

Have your self a Merry Christmas

In short

HYMC

Postby Gem_in_i » November 30th, 2013, 2:03 pm

A man was telling me ytday that he went for visa and didn't get it. He has permanent job, house, car, land, wife, children and grand child. They told him not enough ties. He said his wife got hers though. Don't know if they went together or separately.

Postby zoom rader » November 30th, 2013, 2:34 pm

^^^ maybe he wad dressed like a gunta

trini53

Postby trini53 » November 30th, 2013, 2:36 pm

Lmfao...that rel weird though..I would assume they went as a couple..they usually give both or none...hmm

Postby pioneer » November 30th, 2013, 3:12 pm

Yepp most likely dressed like ah gunta/danraj and was speaking very broken and unclearly.

Postby Gem_in_i » November 30th, 2013, 3:29 pm

He doesn't dress like a gunta or speak broken. He's abt 53 yrs old.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » November 30th, 2013, 5:10 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:A pumping out on Monday ,cumin back next year on the 5th January 2014
Any 2ner want anything ,small things

Is the time to help and celebrate .

So from tomorrow I'll be off 2ner

So pios and fellow 2ners

Have your self a Merry Christmas

In short

HYMC

Leave the new ranger with me :lol: :lol:

Next trip for me is the carnival getaway ,seeing return flights for $449.80 US and going fast not only me want to runaway ,carnival getting too way out of control Tampa Florida for me , shop and relax.

youh taking orders for ps4 ruff, have some us to spare .